Altius Telecom Infrastructure Trust
INVITPRIVATELY_PLACED_LISTEDTELECOM_TOWERS registry symbol ALTIUS
Overview · Triage · History · Financial statements · NAV & valuation · Distributions · Assets · Earnings calls · Debt · Unitholding · Documents
Overview
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Listing class | PRIVATELY_PLACED_LISTED | ALTIUS_6f6bd342bdd7 p2: “ectives of the Trust are to carry on the activities of an infrastructure investment trust, as permissible under the SEBI InvIT Regulations and as stated in the private placement memorandum dated August 31, 2020 and to ma” |
| Sector | TELECOM_TOWERS | ALTIUS_6f6bd342bdd7 p1: “Towers” |
| Files on disk | 26 | |
| Distributions on record | 2 | |
| Accepted statements | 1 | 18 rejected (reasons below) |
Triage — is the trust returning income or returning the unit?
| Measure | Value | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| TTM DPU | 0.66 | declared, from the notices |
| TTM DPU ex return of capital | 0.66 | 0.0% of the distribution is capital returned |
History — DPU split by component
| Period end | Type | DPU ₹ | Interest | Dividend | Div (taxable) | Div (exempt) | Return of capital | Repayment of debt | Other | Capital returned % | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | quarter | 2.39 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE |
| 2025-09-30 | half | 0.66 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE |
Financial statements (accepted 1, rejected 18)
BS · STANDALONE · 2025-03-31 · UNKNOWN ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p150
| Line | 2025-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Annual Report 2024-25 | 160.00 |
| Standalone Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2025 (H in Million) Particulars Notes As at March 31, 2025 As at March 31, 2024 ASSETS NON-CURRENT ASSETS Financial assets: Investments | 147,856.00 |
| Loans | 283,037.00 |
| Other Financial assets | 76.00 |
| Income-tax assets (net) | 84.00 |
| Total non-current assets | 431,053.00 |
| CURRENT ASSETS Financial assets: Cash and cash equivalents | 850.00 |
| Other bank balance | 3,309.00 |
| Loans | 14,405.00 |
| Other financial assets | 105.00 |
| Other current assets | 39,466.00 |
| Total current assets | 58,135.00 |
| Total assets | 489,188.00 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY Unit capital | 312,733.00 |
| Contribution | 240.00 |
| Other equity | 36,666.00 |
| Total equity | 349,639.00 |
| LIABILITIES Non - current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings | 134,694.00 |
| Other financial liabilities | 3,913.00 |
| Total Non-Current Liabilities | 138,607.00 |
| Current liabilities Financial liabilities: Short Term Borrowings | 519.00 |
| Trade Payables | 0.00 |
| total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises | 3.00 |
| total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises | 31.00 |
| Other financial liabilities | 15.00 |
| Other current liabilities | 374.00 |
| Current Tax Liabilities (Net) | 0.00 |
| Total current liabilities | 942.00 |
| Total liabilities | 139,549.00 |
| Total equity and liabilities | 489,188.00 |
| As per our report of even date. For Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP For and on the behalf of the Board of Director of Chartered Accountants Data Link Investment Manager Private Limited Firm Regn No: 117366W/W-100018 (formerly known as BIP India Infra Projects Management Services Private Limited) (acting in the capacity of Investment Manager of Altius Telecom Infrastructure Trust) Mohammed Bengali Munish Seth Rahul Katiyar Yesha Maniar Partner Managing Director Chief Financial Officer Compliance Officer Membership No: 105828 DIN: 02720293 Date: May 19, 2025 Date: May 19, 2025 Date: May 19, 2025 Date: May 19, 2025 Place: Mumbai Place: Mumbai Place: Mumbai Place: Mumbai See accompanying notes to the Standalone Financial Statements 1 to 36 Altius Telecom Infrastructure Trust Corporate Overview Report of Investment Manager Financial Statements | 161.00 |
| 54-155 156-283 03-53 (H in Million) Particulars Notes Year ended March 31, 2025 Year ended March 31, 2024 INCOME Interest income | 45,028.00 |
| Dividend income from subsidiaries | 20,508.00 |
| Other Income | 0.00 |
| Total Income | 65,536.00 |
| EXPENSES Investment Management fees (refer note 32) | 28.00 |
| Trustee fee | 2.00 |
| Project Management fee (refer note 32) | 24.00 |
| Audit fees (refer note 24) | 33.00 |
| Finance costs | 7,555.00 |
| Valuation fee | 3.00 |
| Listing fee | 1.00 |
| Rating fee | 10.00 |
| Legal and professional fees | 427.00 |
| Other expenses | 527.00 |
| Total expenses | 8,661.00 |
| Profit before tax | 56,875.00 |
| Tax Expense i) Current tax | 2.00 |
| ii) Income tax for earlier years | -9.00 |
| Total Tax expenses | -7.00 |
| Profit for the year | 56,795.00 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the year | 56,795.00 |
| EARNINGS PER UNIT Basic per unit (in Rupees) | 19.88 |
| Diluted per unit (in Rupees) | 19.88 |
Rejected statements
| Statement | Scope | Columns | Reason | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BS | CONSOLIDATED | 2023-09-30 | NO_TOTAL_ASSETS | ALTIUS_bcc70fe9127b p57 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p13 | |
| CF | STANDALONE | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p152 |
| CF | STANDALONE | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p153 |
| NAV | STANDALONE | 2025-03-31, 2024-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p155 |
| BS | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:assets!=nca+ca | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p192 |
| PL | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p193 |
| NAV | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p197 |
| PL | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p217 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p260 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p262 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p263 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p264 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p265 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p266 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p267 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p268 |
| NDCF | CONSOLIDATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | ALTIUS_13f0884e82f0 p269 |
NAV & valuation
No accepted Statement of Net Assets at Fair Value on disk for this trust.
Property/project-wise fair values: not extracted in this release; 5 valuation report(s) on disk.
Distributions
| Period end | DPU ₹ | Basis | Record date | Payment date | Total (₹ mn) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 2.39 | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE | 2024-08-27 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2025-09-30 | 0.66 | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE | 2025-11-24 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
Assets
Project/property tables (concession length, remaining life, availability, MW) are not extracted in this release; 5 valuation reports and 0 decks are on disk under Documents.
Earnings calls
0 usable call document(s); 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts.
Debt
Borrowings schedule not extracted in this release; the balance sheet lines above carry total borrowings where a statement was accepted.
Unitholding
8 unitholding filings on disk (not parsed in this release).
Documents
| Class | Kind | Filing date | File | SHA-256 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 0f42a20f-e68f-4b51-8fc8-fc38e30aa176.pdf | a08075f0f49c9f13… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 670771b8-b007-4bfa-96ac-32b302228a89.pdf | 202c86fde182d000… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 71efb5fa-2d12-46cd-92e5-a4dc816c7ee8.pdf | 6113c4c84cc38738… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 78f3afd1-33b6-4045-ac90-c7d82d304d85.pdf | 7a749e8931c09128… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 848c2c0b-8751-4815-a1b9-cf736dde4b0f.pdf | 5e3783c9bb2dfd6e… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 881536d8-dd57-4059-b5d7-de234cf0fb97.pdf | 05d1dd7c03550f67… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | ab68142d-12d2-4654-bd46-38c73ef4cb10.pdf | cfc352f184ab04ab… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | c48cc96c-7629-4548-9299-007e7ae1000a.pdf | 4c4db11b8c1dc487… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | e35dfaa1-83ab-4c65-a709-517e737158fb.pdf | 512ed044bd4f4df7… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | f01ca2b2-5c42-4c41-8176-575449f43261.pdf | 853c62aa19d4cd6e… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 7299bb4f-ae15-451c-82e8-b336ca28da72.pdf | 6f6bd342bdd745b6… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 734d0745-c945-4913-9fd4-a647efdab42a.pdf | bcc70fe9127bbe40… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | b304e496-ef34-4fc8-a078-16faaf5be857.pdf | 13f0884e82f09db1… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 172b313b-8bda-4021-ba32-910f7b81ef80.pdf | a2e991bd35743733… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 1982e7d6-d2d6-48ce-b638-da4092a47ba0.pdf | ed8b956e57c78b7a… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 57936601-4733-4460-abb8-6625b39bd5ee.pdf | be8ca9e1fe34c2a0… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 94f7b408-842d-46ab-b42a-968a6663580d.pdf | fdd17b06a5a14936… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 99e3f661-0521-4301-a804-9d073e7ad657.pdf | 5f0ea5f799f45543… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 9bcfdc9b-194a-4e79-aaf4-dc9ddfe7dcdc.pdf | 82999d0e46747995… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | b44e8ffd-3303-43be-b6e6-4b7e2e36cc33.pdf | 922ff9c19ff9147d… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | f7510528-bea0-4891-9d39-1267abd1ffbc.pdf | 43853aceb47373b4… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2024-11-14 | de375844-3e12-4318-bcfa-4eab5016caec.pdf | 380c445901edc4f4… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2025-01-30 | c8f08bdc-d408-4e94-9a17-0a2716df44a2.pdf | b0b43db658989d02… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2025-05-19 | 4736e5de-2175-488f-9640-c8315da30b65.pdf | 479c0c969a15e556… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2025-11-12 | f58169d1-8279-4a43-b183-d32077b23c03.pdf | 6113c4c84cc38738… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2026-05-11 | 8c5dbe95-7833-4840-8e90-4250e1cfdfc0.pdf | 699ed010b2204be4… |