IndInfravit Trust
INVITPRIVATELY_PLACED_LISTEDROADS registry symbol INDINFRAVIT
Overview · Triage · History · Financial statements · NAV & valuation · Distributions · Assets · Earnings calls · Debt · Unitholding · Documents
Overview
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Listing class | PRIVATELY_PLACED_LISTED | INDINFRAVIT_efbf241e640c p6: “The Trust is the country’s first privately placed Infrastructure Investment Trust, having its Units listed on both BSE and NSE as per the SEBI InvIT Regulations.” |
| Sector | ROADS | INDINFRAVIT_454183289e13 p6: “Highway” |
| Files on disk | 6 | |
| Distributions on record | 5 | |
| Accepted statements | 18 | 303 rejected (reasons below) |
Triage — is the trust returning income or returning the unit?
| Measure | Value | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| TTM DPU | 3.64 | declared, from the notices |
| TTM DPU ex return of capital | 3.44 | 5.5% of the distribution is capital returned |
History — DPU split by component
| Period end | Type | DPU ₹ | Interest | Dividend | Div (taxable) | Div (exempt) | Return of capital | Repayment of debt | Other | Capital returned % | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | period | 2.16 | 2.05 | — | — | — | 0.06 | — | 0.05 | 2.80 | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE |
| 2023-09-30 | half | 7.38 | — | — | — | — | 1.36 | — | 0.07 | 18.40 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2025-06-30 | quarter | 1.19 | 0.42 | 0.76 | — | — | — | — | 0.01 | — | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE |
| 2025-09-30 | half | 1.34 | 0.71 | 0.62 | — | — | — | — | 0.01 | — | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE |
| 2026-06-30 | quarter | 2.30 | 1.70 | 0.40 | — | — | 0.20 | — | — | 8.70 | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE |
Financial statements (accepted 18, rejected 303)
BS · UNSTATED · 2023-03-31 · INR million INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p77
| Line | 2023-03-31 |
|---|---|
| ANNUAL REPORT 2022-23 | 128.00 |
| ANNUAL REPORT 2022-23 Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2023 Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2023 As at March 31, 2022 ASSETS Non-current assets a) Intangible assets | 26.46 |
| b) Intangible assets under development | 0.00 |
| c) Financial Assets i) Investments | 127,412.79 |
| ii) Loans | 321,454.30 |
| d) Other non-current assets | 0.16 |
| Total Non-current assets | 448,893.71 |
| Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Investments | 0.00 |
| ii) Cash and cash equivalents | 28,493.95 |
| iii) Other bank balances | 1,019.12 |
| iv) Loans | 228,145.16 |
| v) Other financial assets | 117,254.78 |
| b) Other current assets | 90.03 |
| Total Current assets | 375,003.04 |
| Total Assets | 823,896.75 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| b) Unit capital | 662,355.05 |
| c) Other equity | -241,367.47 |
| Total Equity | 420,987.68 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 375,744.25 |
| b) Deferred tax liabilities | 0.00 |
| Total Non-current liabilities | 375,744.25 |
| IndInfravit Trust IndInfravit Trust Rs. Lakhs Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2023 Cont. Rs. Lakhs Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2023 As at March 31, 2022 Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 21,834.01 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 5,065.14 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 219.05 |
| c) Current tax liabilities | 46.62 |
| Total Current liabilities | 27,164.82 |
| Total Equity and liabilities | 823,896.75 |
| Contingent liabilities Commitments | 21.00 |
| Significant accounting policies and Notes forming part of financial statements 1 - 35 As per our report attached For Sharp & Tannan Chartered Accountants (Firm Reg.No.003792S) Sd/- Pushkar Vijay Kulkarni Director DIN: 00090996 Place: Mumbai Sd/- V.Viswanathan Partner Membership No.215565 Place: Coimbatore Date: May 08, 2023 Sd/- Gaurav Khanna Chief Financial Officer Place: Mumbai Date: May 08, 2023 Sd/- Rekha NB Company Secretary Place: Chennai Sd/- Monisha Prabhu Macedo Director DIN: 00144660 Place: Mumbai For and on behalf of the LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited (Investment Manager of IndInfravit Trust) | 131.00 |
| ANNUAL REPORT 2022-23 | 130.00 |
| ANNUAL REPORT 2022-23 Particulars Note No. FY 2022-23 FY 2021-22 REVENUE Revenue from Operations | 99,196.60 |
| Other income | 1,476.51 |
| Total Income | 100,673.11 |
| EXPENSES Investment manager fees | 4,608.90 |
| Impairment loss | 30,588.78 |
| Allowance for expected credit losses | 95,034.06 |
| Loss on sale of investments | 918.22 |
| Finance costs | 34,006.15 |
| Depreciation and amortisation expense | 2.41 |
| Administration and other expenses | 2,450.36 |
| Total expenses | 167,608.88 |
| Profit / (Loss) before tax | -66,935.77 |
| Tax expense: Current tax | 631.12 |
| Deferred tax | -1.00 |
| Income tax for earlier years | -27.11 |
| Profit / (Loss) for the year | -67,538.78 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the year | -67,538.78 |
| Earnings per unit (Basic and Diluted) (in Rs.) | -10.89 |
| Face value per unit (in Rs.) | 100.00 |
| Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended March 31, 2023 Rs. Lakhs Sr. No. Particulars FY 2022-23 FY 2021-22 A Net profit / (loss) before tax | -66,935.77 |
| Adjustments for: Finance costs | 34,006.15 |
| Allowance for expected credit Losses | 95,034.06 |
| Impairment loss | 30,588.78 |
| Loss on sale of investments | 918.22 |
| Depreciation and amortisation expenses | 2.41 |
| Interest income from bank deposits | -744.99 |
| Interest income on income tax refund | -2.20 |
| Net gain on sale of investments | -729.32 |
BS · UNSTATED · 2023-03-31 · INR million INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p66
| Line | 2023-03-31 |
|---|---|
| ANNUAL REPORT 2022-23 | 128.00 |
| ANNUAL REPORT 2022-23 Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2023 Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2023 As at March 31, 2022 ASSETS Non-current assets a) Intangible assets | 26.46 |
| b) Intangible assets under development | 0.00 |
| c) Financial Assets i) Investments | 127,412.79 |
| ii) Loans | 321,454.30 |
| d) Other non-current assets | 0.16 |
| Total Non-current assets | 448,893.71 |
| Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Investments | 0.00 |
| ii) Cash and cash equivalents | 28,493.95 |
| iii) Other bank balances | 1,019.12 |
| iv) Loans | 228,145.16 |
| v) Other financial assets | 117,254.78 |
| b) Other current assets | 90.03 |
| Total Current assets | 375,003.04 |
| Total Assets | 823,896.75 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| b) Unit capital | 662,355.05 |
| c) Other equity | -241,367.47 |
| Total Equity | 420,987.68 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 375,744.25 |
| b) Deferred tax liabilities | 0.00 |
| Total Non-current liabilities | 375,744.25 |
| IndInfravit Trust IndInfravit Trust Rs. Lakhs Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2023 Cont. Rs. Lakhs Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2023 As at March 31, 2022 Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 21,834.01 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 5,065.14 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 219.05 |
| c) Current tax liabilities | 46.62 |
| Total Current liabilities | 27,164.82 |
| Total Equity and liabilities | 823,896.75 |
| Contingent liabilities Commitments | 21.00 |
| Significant accounting policies and Notes forming part of financial statements 1 - 35 As per our report attached For Sharp & Tannan Chartered Accountants (Firm Reg.No.003792S) Sd/- Pushkar Vijay Kulkarni Director DIN: 00090996 Place: Mumbai Sd/- V.Viswanathan Partner Membership No.215565 Place: Coimbatore Date: May 08, 2023 Sd/- Gaurav Khanna Chief Financial Officer Place: Mumbai Date: May 08, 2023 Sd/- Rekha NB Company Secretary Place: Chennai Sd/- Monisha Prabhu Macedo Director DIN: 00144660 Place: Mumbai For and on behalf of the LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited (Investment Manager of IndInfravit Trust) | 131.00 |
| ANNUAL REPORT 2022-23 | 130.00 |
| ANNUAL REPORT 2022-23 Particulars Note No. FY 2022-23 FY 2021-22 REVENUE Revenue from Operations | 99,196.60 |
| Other income | 1,476.51 |
| Total Income | 100,673.11 |
| EXPENSES Investment manager fees | 4,608.90 |
| Impairment loss | 30,588.78 |
| Allowance for expected credit losses | 95,034.06 |
| Loss on sale of investments | 918.22 |
| Finance costs | 34,006.15 |
| Depreciation and amortisation expense | 2.41 |
| Administration and other expenses | 2,450.36 |
| Total expenses | 167,608.88 |
| Profit / (Loss) before tax | -66,935.77 |
| Tax expense: Current tax | 631.12 |
| Deferred tax | -1.00 |
| Income tax for earlier years | -27.11 |
| Profit / (Loss) for the year | -67,538.78 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the year | -67,538.78 |
| Earnings per unit (Basic and Diluted) (in Rs.) | -10.89 |
| Face value per unit (in Rs.) | 100.00 |
| Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended March 31, 2023 Rs. Lakhs Sr. No. Particulars FY 2022-23 FY 2021-22 A Net profit / (loss) before tax | -66,935.77 |
| Adjustments for: Finance costs | 34,006.15 |
| Allowance for expected credit Losses | 95,034.06 |
| Impairment loss | 30,588.78 |
| Loss on sale of investments | 918.22 |
| Depreciation and amortisation expenses | 2.41 |
| Interest income from bank deposits | -744.99 |
| Interest income on income tax refund | -2.20 |
| Net gain on sale of investments | -729.32 |
BS · UNSTATED · 2024-03-31 · INR million INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p113
| Line | 2024-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2024 (H Lakhs) Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2024 As at March 31, 2023 ASSETS Non-current assets a) Property, plant and equipments | 1.79 |
| b) Intangible assets | 20.40 |
| c) Intangible assets under development | 22.50 |
| d) Financial Assets i) Investments | 567,636.90 |
| ii) Loans | 447,397.80 |
| e) Other non-current assets | 115.60 |
| Total Non-current assets | 1,015,194.99 |
| Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Cash and cash equivalents | 11,868.19 |
| ii) Other bank balances | 1,334.60 |
| iii) Loans | 398,684.25 |
| iv) Other financial assets | 109,336.99 |
| b) Other current assets | 292.61 |
| Total Current assets | 521,516.64 |
| Total Assets | 1,536,711.63 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| b) Unit capital | 1,088,575.05 |
| c) Other equity | -358,490.89 |
| Total Equity | 730,084.26 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 759,357.23 |
| Total Non-current liabilities | 759,357.23 |
| Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 42,798.89 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 3,529.52 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 941.73 |
| c) Current tax liabilities | 0.00 |
| Total Current liabilities | 47,270.14 |
| Total Equity and liabilities | 1,536,711.63 |
| Contingent liabilities Commitments | 21.00 |
| Summary of material accounting policies 1 - 2 Other notes forming parts of financial statements 3 - 38 As per our report attached For Sharp & Tannan For and on behalf of the Interise Investment Managers Limited Chartered Accountants (Formerly Known as LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited) (Firm Reg.No.003792S) (Investment Manager of Interise Trust) Sd/- Sd/- Anjali Gupta Ravindran Shunmugakani Director Director DIN: 00781921 DIN: 09778966 Sd/- Sd/- Sd/- V.Viswanathan Pawan Kant Gaurav Khanna Partner Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer Membership No.215565 Sd/- Amit Shah Place: Mumbai Place: Mumbai Company Secretary Date: May 24, 2024 Date: May 24, 2024 Membership No: A15799 | 110.00 |
| Annual Report 2023-24 Bridge to Bright (H Lakhs) Particulars Note No. Year Ended March 31, 2024 Year Ended March 31, 2023 INCOME Revenue from operations | 127,783.94 |
| Other income | 21,683.99 |
| Total Income | 149,467.93 |
| EXPENSES Investment manager fees | 4,448.07 |
| Impairment loss | 23,286.24 |
| Allowance for expected credit losses | 11,755.48 |
| Loss on sale of investments | 1,456.93 |
| Finance costs | 62,941.17 |
| Depreciation and amortisation expense | 7.66 |
| Other expenses | 3,937.88 |
| Total expenses | 107,833.43 |
| Profit / (Loss) before tax | 41,634.50 |
| Tax expense: Current tax | 989.19 |
| Deferred tax | 0.00 |
| Income tax for earlier years | -4.30 |
| Profit / (Loss) for the year | 40,649.61 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the year | 40,649.61 |
| Earnings per unit (Basic and Diluted) (in H) | 4.18 |
| Summary of material accounting policies 1 - 2 Other notes forming parts of financial statements 3 - 38 As per our report attached For Sharp & Tannan For and on behalf of the Interise Investment Managers Limited Chartered Accountants (Formerly Known as LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited) (Firm Reg.No.003792S) (Investment Manager of Interise Trust) Sd/- Sd/- Anjali Gupta Ravindran Shunmugakani Director Director DIN: 00781921 DIN: 09778966 Sd/- Sd/- Sd/- V.Viswanathan Pawan Kant Gaurav Khanna Partner Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer Membership No.215565 Sd/- Amit Shah Place: Mumbai Place: Mumbai Company Secretary Date: May 24, 2024 Date: May 24, 2024 Membership No: A15799 Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended March 31, 2024 | 111.00 |
BS · CONSOLIDATED · 2024-03-31 · INR million INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p165
| Line | 2024-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Consolidated Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2024 (H Lakhs) Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2024 As at March 31, 2023 ASSETS | -1.00 |
| Non-current assets a) Property, plant and equipment | 3,152.26 |
| b) Right of use asset 4 & 48 | 728.80 |
| c) Capital work-in-progress | 171.56 |
| d) Investment property | 12.93 |
| e) Intangible assets | 1,871,396.53 |
| f) Intangible assets under development | 9,521.85 |
| g) Goodwill | 158,592.17 |
| h) Financial assets - Others | 12,111.38 |
| i) Deferred tax asset (net) | 1,361.46 |
| j) Other non-current assets | 3,204.48 |
| Current assets a) Inventories | 674.00 |
| b) Financial Assets i) Investments | 0.00 |
| ii) Trade receivables | 11,699.18 |
| iii) Cash and cash equivalents | 78,996.72 |
| iv) Other bank balances | 19,273.61 |
| v) Loans | 375.00 |
| vi) Others | 15,138.20 |
| c) Current Tax Assets (net) | 1,873.98 |
| d) Other current assets | 11,253.90 |
| e) Assets held for sale | 221.25 |
| Total Assets | 2,199,759.26 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Unit capital | 1,088,575.05 |
| b) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| c) Other Equity | -473,164.07 |
| Equity attributable to unitholders of the Trust | 615,411.08 |
| Non-controlling interest | 5.39 |
| LIABILITIES | -1.00 |
| Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 761,075.19 |
| ii) Lease liabilities | 483.78 |
| iii) Trade payables a) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises; and | 4.92 |
| b) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises | 521.95 |
| iv) Other financial liabilities | 425,819.12 |
| b) Provisions | 49,865.43 |
| c) Other non-current liabilities | 0.00 |
| d) Deferred Tax Liabilities (Net) | 159,870.69 |
| Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 44,220.05 |
| ii) Lease liability | 296.63 |
| iii) Trade payables a) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises; and | 8,616.30 |
| b) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises | 18,961.20 |
| iv) Other financial liabilities | 53,106.49 |
| b) Provisions | 58,223.40 |
| c) Other current liabilities | 3,254.00 |
| d) Current tax liabilities (net) | 23.64 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 2,199,759.26 |
| Contingent liabilities Commitments | 41.00 |
| Summary of material accounting policies 1 - 2 Other notes forming part of accounts 3 - 66 As per our report of even date attached For and on behalf of the Board of Interise Investment Managers Limited For Sharp & Tannan (formerly known as LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited) Chartered Accountants (Investment Manager of Interise Trust) (Firm's Registration No. 003792S) Sd/- Sd/- Anjali Gupta Ravindran Shunmugakani Director Director DIN: 00781921 DIN: 09778966 Sd/- Sd/- Sd/- Sd/- V.Viswanathan Pawan Kant Gaurav Khanna Amit Shah Partner Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer Company Secretary Membership No.215565 Membership No. A15799 Place: Mumbai Place: Mumbai Date: May 24, 2024 Date: May 24, 2024 | 162.00 |
BS · STANDALONE · 2025-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p81
| Line | 2025-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Interise Trust (Formerly IndInfravit Trust) SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/17-18/0007 Standalone Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2025 (All amounts in rupees in lakhs, unless otherwise stated) Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2025 As at March 31, 2024 ASSETS Non-current assets a) Property, plant and equipment | 1.92 |
| b) Intangible assets | 37.43 |
| c) Intangible assets under development | 0.00 |
| d) Financial assets i) Investments | 557,045.94 |
| ii) Loans | 595,139.58 |
| e) Other non-current assets | 400.24 |
| Total Non-current assets | 1,152,625.11 |
| Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Cash and cash equivalents | 5,765.02 |
| ii) Other bank balances (other than (i) above) | 2,564.16 |
| iii) Loans | 192,339.22 |
| iv) Other financial assets | 130,894.42 |
| b) Other current assets | 421.42 |
| Total Current assets | 331,984.24 |
| Total Assets | 1,484,609.35 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| b) Unit capital | 1,088,575.05 |
| c) Other equity | -384,070.89 |
| Total Equity | 704,504.26 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 680,147.84 |
| Total Non-current liabilities | 680,147.84 |
| Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 97,249.96 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 2,535.20 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 172.09 |
| Total Current liabilities | 99,957.25 |
| Total Liabilities | 780,105.09 |
| Total Equity and liabilities | 1,484,609.35 |
CF · CONSOLIDATED · 2025-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p136
| Line | 2025-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Interise Trust (formerly IndInfravit Trust) Consolidated Statement of Cash Flows for the year ended March 31, 2025 Rs. Lakhs Particulars For the year ended March 31, 2025 For the year ended March 31, 2024 A Cash flow from operating activities Loss before tax | -15,537.66 |
| Adjustments to reconcile loss before tax to net cash flows: Depreciation on property, plant and equipment | 1,077.20 |
| Amortisation on intangible and right of use assets | 112,041.13 |
| Interest expense | 142,147.22 |
| Interest income | -3,813.04 |
| (Profit)/loss on sale and fair valuation of current investments (net) | -2,847.54 |
| Periodic major maintenance | 39,958.36 |
| Notional Finance income on annuity receivables | -3,020.81 |
| Notional Finance income - Lease & security deposits | -17.58 |
| Notional gain on Lease cancellations | -8.13 |
| Modification (gain)/loss on annuity asset (net) | -450.04 |
| Liabilities no longer required written back | -1,336.19 |
| Write back of excess - Major maintenance provision | -1,150.20 |
| Impairment losses | 8,109.08 |
| Allowance for expected credit loss on financial assets | 1,644.52 |
| Receivables written off | 458.54 |
| Loss on sale of property, plant and equipment (net) | 26.62 |
| Operating profit before working capital changes and other adjustments | 277,281.48 |
| Working capital changes and other adjustments for: Increase / (Decrease) in provisions | -80,603.75 |
| Increase / (Decrease) in trade payables | 9,424.43 |
| Increase/(Decrease) in financial liabilities | -45,203.14 |
| Increase / (Decrease) in other liabilities | -1,816.02 |
| (Increase)/Decrease in other assets | 6,343.16 |
| (Increase)/Decrease in inventories | -409.48 |
| (Increase)/Decrease in trade receivables | -2,678.47 |
| (Increase)/Decrease in other financial assets | 6,318.42 |
| Cash flow from operating activities post working capital changes | 168,656.63 |
| Income taxes paid (net) | -9,132.34 |
| Net cash generated from operating activities | 159,524.29 |
| B Cash flow from investing activities (Purchase) of Property, plant & equipment and intangible assets | -6,813.88 |
| Sale of Property, plant & equipment and intangible assets | 12.03 |
| Proceeds from redemption from mutual funds | 2,847.54 |
| (Increase)/ Decrease in other bank balances | -23,840.24 |
| Interest received on bank deposits and others | 3,734.50 |
| Net cash (used in) investing activities | -24,210.05 |
| C Cash flow from financing activities Proceeds from issue of unit capital | 0.00 |
| Proceeds from borrowings | 16,739.88 |
| Transaction cost on borrowings | 0.00 |
| Repayment of borrowings | -44,403.77 |
| Payment of Lease liabilities | -508.76 |
| Interest paid | -68,127.50 |
| Net cash from/(used in) financing activities | -172,818.38 |
| Net increase / (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents (A+B+C) | -37,504.14 |
| Cash and cash equivalents as at the beginning of the year | 78,996.72 |
| Cash and cash equivalents as at the end of the year | 41,492.58 |
BS · UNSTATED · 2025-03-31, 2024-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p229
| Line | 2025-03-31 | 2024-03-31 |
|---|---|---|
| Interise Investment Managers Limited (Formerly Known as LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited) CIN: U45203TN1999PLC042518 Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2025 As at March 31, 2025 As at March 31, 2024 Rs. in Lakhs Rs. in Lakhs ASSETS Non-current assets a) Property, plant and equipment | 179.33 | 231.55 |
| b) Right of use asset | 186.42 | 310.70 |
| c) Intangible assets | 15.87 | 22.75 |
| d) Financial assets i) Other financial assets | 1,076.33 | 61.09 |
| e) Other non-current assets | 7.07 | 9.62 |
| f) Deferred tax assets (net) | 57.77 | 48.62 |
| Current assets a) Financial assets i) Trade receivables | 1,190.46 | 1,034.25 |
| ii) Cash and cash equivalents | 686.84 | 2,037.93 |
| iii) Other bank balances | 8,678.24 | 7,792.72 |
| iv) Other financial assets | 64.77 | 66.91 |
| b) Current tax assets (net) | 258.75 | 115.06 |
| c) Other current assets | 74.21 | 105.48 |
| TOTAL ASSETS | 12,476.06 | 11,836.68 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Equity share capital | 5,669.00 | 5,669.00 |
| b) Other equity | 5,113.24 | 4,596.25 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings ia) Lease liabilities | 79.03 | 237.87 |
| b) Provisions | 115.58 | 76.44 |
| c) Other non-current liabilities | 0.00 | 0.41 |
| Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings ia) Lease liabilities | 158.83 | 137.33 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 0.00 | 0.85 |
| iii) Trade payables - Total outstanding dues of micro and small enterprises | 6.21 | 0.54 |
| - Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro and small enterprises | 31.36 | 92.46 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 1,291.92 | 1,017.89 |
| c) Provisions | 10.89 | 7.66 |
| TOTAL EQUITY AND LIABILITIES | 12,476.06 | 11,836.68 |
PL · UNSTATED · 2025-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p230
| Line | 2025-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Interise Investment Managers Limited (Formerly Known as LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited) CIN: U45203TN1999PLC042518 Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended March 31, 2025 Rs. in Lakhs Rs. in Lakhs INCOME Revenue from operations | 4,602.43 |
| Other income | 706.55 |
| Total Income | 5,308.98 |
| EXPENSES Employee benefit expenses | 3,328.45 |
| Finance cost | 29.48 |
| Administration and other expenses | 1,009.39 |
| Total Expenses | 4,587.15 |
| Profit/(loss) before tax | 721.83 |
| Less: Tax expenses - Current tax | 209.20 |
| - Deferred tax | -9.14 |
| Total Tax Expenses | 200.06 |
| Profit/(Loss) for the year | 521.77 |
| Other comprehensive income i) Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss (Net of tax): - Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | -4.79 |
| Total comprehensive income for the year | 516.98 |
| Earnings per equity share (Basic and Diluted - in Rs.) | 0.92 |
| Face value per equity share (Rs.) | 10.00 |
BS · STANDALONE · 2025-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_a61cb886f67e p111
| Line | 2025-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Standalone Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2025 (H in Lakh) Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2025 As at March 31, 2024 ASSETS Non-current assets a) Property, plant and equipment | 1.92 |
| b) Intangible assets | 37.43 |
| c) Intangible assets under development | 0.00 |
| d) Financial assets i) Investments | 557,045.94 |
| ii) Loans | 595,139.58 |
| e) Other non-current assets | 400.24 |
| Total Non-current assets | 1,152,625.11 |
| Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Cash and cash equivalents | 5,765.02 |
| ii) Other bank balances (other than (i) above) | 2,564.16 |
| iii) Loans | 192,339.22 |
| iv) Other financial assets | 130,894.42 |
| b) Other current assets | 421.42 |
| Total Current assets | 331,984.24 |
| Total Assets | 1,484,609.35 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| b) Unit capital | 1,088,575.05 |
| c) Other equity | -384,070.89 |
| Total Equity | 704,504.26 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 680,147.84 |
| Total Non-current liabilities | 680,147.84 |
| Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 97,249.96 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 2,535.20 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 172.09 |
| Total Current liabilities | 99,957.25 |
| Total Liabilities | 780,105.09 |
| Total Equity and liabilities | 1,484,609.35 |
| Contingent liabilities and commitments 22 - 23 Summary of standalone material accounting policies 1 - 2 Other notes forming parts of standalone financial statements 3 - 38 As per our report of even date attached For and on behalf of the Board of Directors of For Sharp & Tannan For Deloitte Haskins & Sells Interise Investment Managers Limited Chartered Accountants Chartered Accountants (formerly LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited) (Firm's Registration (Firm’s Registration (Investment Manager of Interise Trust) No. 003792S) No. 008072S) Ravindran Shunmugakani Samyuktha Surendran Director Director DIN: 09778966 DIN: 07138327 V. Viswanathan R. Prasanna Venkatesh Gaurav Khanna Amit Shah Partner Partner Chief Financial Officer Company Secretary Membership No.215565 Membership No.214045 Membership No. A15799 Place: Chennai Place: Chennai Place: Mumbai Date: May 21, 2025 Date: May 21, 2025 | 108.00 |
CF · STANDALONE · 2025-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_a61cb886f67e p113
| Line | 2025-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Standalone Statement of Cash Flows for the year ended March 31, 2025 (H in Lakh) Particulars Year Ended March 31, 2025 Year Ended March 31, 2024 A Cash flow from Operating activities Net profit before tax | 51,089.23 |
| Adjustments to reconcile profit before tax to net cash flows : Interest income | -136,181.24 |
| Dividend income | -15,241.00 |
| Finance costs | 68,254.37 |
| Allowance for expected credit losses | 14,286.26 |
| Impairment losses | 10,590.97 |
| Gain on cancellation of equity shares on account of capital reduction - Deemed Dividend | 0.00 |
| Liabilities no longer required written back | -0.09 |
| Loss on sale of investments | 0.00 |
| Depreciation on property, plant and equipment | 0.41 |
| Amortisation on intangible assets | 14.07 |
| Interest income from bank deposits and others | -316.17 |
| Net gain on sale of mutual funds | -94.07 |
| Operating loss before working capital changes | -7,597.26 |
| Adjustments for: Increase / (Decrease) in other current liabilities | -869.52 |
| Increase / (Decrease) in other financial liabilities | 173.31 |
| (Increase) / Decrease in other financial assets | 1,762.78 |
| (Increase) / Decrease in other current assets | -73.73 |
| Cash flow from Operating activities post working capital changes | -6,604.42 |
| Direct taxes paid (net of refunds) | -391.26 |
| Net Cash generated used in operating activities (A) | -6,995.68 |
| B Cash flow from investing activities (Purchase) of Property, plant and equipment and intangible assets | -9.14 |
| Net redemption from mutual funds | 94.07 |
| Loans given to subsidiaries | -45,239.89 |
| Loans repaid by subsidiaries | 90,576.97 |
| Consideration paid on acquisition of subsidiaries | -150.00 |
| Investment in subsidiaries | 0.00 |
| Interest received on loans given to subsidiaries | 111,841.79 |
| Dividend received from subsidiaries | 15,241.00 |
| Amount received on Capital reduction from subsidiaries | 0.00 |
| Sale of investment in subsidiaries | 0.00 |
| (Increase)/Decrease in other bank balances | -1,229.56 |
| Interest on bank deposits received | 316.17 |
| Net cash generated from / (used in) investing activities (B) | 171,441.41 |
| C Cash flow from financing activities Proceeds from issue of unit capital | 0.00 |
| Distribution to Unit Holders (net of tax deducted at source) | -76,518.23 |
| Proceeds from borrowings | 16,739.88 |
| Repayment of borrowings | -42,982.61 |
| Transaction Cost on long term borrowings | 0.00 |
| Interest paid | -67,787.94 |
| Net cash generated from / (used in) financing activities (C) | -170,548.90 |
| Net increase / (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents (A+B+C) | -6,103.17 |
| Cash and cash equivalents at the beginning of the year | 11,868.19 |
| Cash and cash equivalents at the end of the year | 5,765.02 |
BS · UNSTATED · 2021-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_0d1e04f08367 p51
| Line | 2021-03-31 |
|---|---|
| IndInfravit Trust Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2021 Rs. Lakhs Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2021 As at March 31, 2020 ASSETS Non-current assets a) Intangible assets under development | 179.19 |
| b) Financial Assets i) Investments | 174,810.59 |
| ii) Loans | 403,678.37 |
| c) Other non-current assets | 10.40 |
| Total Non-current assets | 578,678.55 |
| Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Cash and cash equivalents | 57,633.22 |
| ii) Loans | 165,049.90 |
| iii) Other financial assets | 65,838.77 |
| b) Other current assets | 144.92 |
| Total Current assets | 288,666.81 |
| Total Assets | 867,345.36 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| b) Unit capital | 662,355.05 |
| c) Other Equity | -20,977.44 |
| Total Equity | 641,377.71 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 206,839.90 |
| Total Non-current liabilities | 206,839.90 |
| Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Other financial liabilities | 19,053.50 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 53.03 |
| c) Current Tax Liabilities | 21.22 |
| Total Current liabilities | 19,127.75 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 867,345.36 |
| Contingent liabilities Commitments | 19.00 |
PL · UNSTATED · 2021-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_0d1e04f08367 p52
| Line | 2021-03-31 |
|---|---|
| IndInfravit Trust Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended March 31, 2021 Rs. Lakhs Particulars Note No. FY 2020-21 FY 2019-20 REVENUE Revenue from Operations | 86,689.00 |
| Other income | 1,024.73 |
| Total Income | 87,713.73 |
| EXPENSES Investment Manager Fees | 1,837.90 |
| Impairment loss | 9,863.47 |
| Allowance for Expected Credit Loss | 46,878.08 |
| Finance costs | 20,022.75 |
| Administration and other expenses | 1,731.50 |
| Total expenses | 80,333.70 |
| Profit before tax | 7,380.03 |
| Tax Expense: Current Tax | 438.01 |
| Deferred Tax | 0.00 |
| Profit for the year | 6,942.02 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the year | 6,942.02 |
| Earnings per unit (Basic and Diluted) (in Rs.) | 1.12 |
| Face value per unit (in Rs.) | 100.00 |
BS · CONSOLIDATED · 2021-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_0d1e04f08367 p94
| Line | 2021-03-31 |
|---|---|
| IndInfravit Trust Consolidated Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2021 Rs. Lakhs Particulars Note No. As at March 31, 2021 As at March 31, 2020 ASSETS (1) Non-current assets a) Property, Plant and Equipment | 938.92 |
| b) Capital work-in-progress | 15.50 |
| c) Intangible assets | 1,320,950.25 |
| d) Intangible assets under development | 187.69 |
| e) Goodwill | 91,466.95 |
| f) Financial Assets - Others | 26,977.10 |
| g) Other non-current assets | 3,273.86 |
| (2) Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Investments | 991.84 |
| ii) Trade Receivables | 0.00 |
| iii) Cash and cash equivalents | 90,805.14 |
| iv) Other bank balances | 21,380.99 |
| v) Loans | 100.00 |
| vi) Others | 27,800.76 |
| b) Other current assets | 3,056.15 |
| c) Assets classified as held for sale | 611.69 |
| Total Assets | 1,588,556.84 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Unit capital | 662,355.05 |
| b) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| c) Other Equity | -98,296.55 |
| LIABILITIES (1) Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 383,893.89 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 393,645.56 |
| b) Provisions | 34,452.64 |
| c) Other non-current liabilities | 35.86 |
| d) Deferred Tax Liabilities | 91,112.17 |
| (2) Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Trade payables a) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises | 737.91 |
| b) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro d ll | 6,449.34 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 81,220.45 |
| b) Provisions | 32,191.99 |
| c) Other current liabilities | 644.08 |
| d) Current tax liabilities (net) | 114.35 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 1,588,556.84 |
BS · UNSTATED · 2020-03-31 · INR million INDINFRAVIT_3d30573cac42 p131
| Line | 2020-03-31 |
|---|---|
| IndInfravit Trust Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2020 Rs. Lakhs Particulars Note As at March 31, 2019 As at March 31, 2020 ASSETS Non-current assets a) Intangible assets under development | 177.00 |
| b) Financial Assets i) Investments | 184,674.06 |
| ii) Loans | 487,383.26 |
| c) Other non-current assets | 10.40 |
| Total Non-current assets | 672,244.72 |
| Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Investments | 0.00 |
| ii) Cash and cash equivalents | 40,880.70 |
| iii) Loans | 143,916.03 |
| iv) Other nancial assets | 26,893.31 |
| b) Other current assets | 46.69 |
| Total Current assets | 211,736.73 |
| Total Assets | 883,981.45 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| b) Unit capital | 662,355.05 |
| c) Other Equity | -14,519.82 |
| Total Equity | 647,835.33 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 218,816.89 |
| b) Deferred Tax liabilities | 0.00 |
| Total Non-current liabilities | 218,816.89 |
| Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Other nancial liabilities | 17,013.24 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 315.99 |
| c) Current Tax Liabilities | 0.00 |
| Total Current liabilities | 17,329.23 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 883,981.45 |
| Contingent liabilities Commitments | 20.00 |
| Signicant accounting policies and Notes forming part of nancial statements 1 - 34 | 0.00 |
| As per our report attached of even date For and on behalf of the Board of LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited (Investment Manager of IndInfravit Trust) For Sharp & Tannan Chartered Accountants (Firm's Registration No. 003792S) Director Director DIN: 00090996 V.Viswanathan Partner Chief Financial Ofcer Place: Chennai Membership No.215565 Place: Chennai Date: 24 July 2020 Company Secretary Place: Chennai Pushkar Vijay Kulkarni Mohanraj Narendranathan Nair DIN: 00181969 Rekha NB Mathew George Chief Executive Ofcer Place: Chennai J. Subramanian Date: 24 July 2020 Place: Chennai Place: Mumbai | 128.00 |
PL · UNSTATED · 2020-03-31 · INR million INDINFRAVIT_3d30573cac42 p132
| Line | 2020-03-31 |
|---|---|
| IndInfravit Trust Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended March 31, 2020 Particulars Note March 07, 2018 to March 31, 2019 Rs. Lakhs 2019-20 REVENUE Revenue from Operations | 46,020.14 |
| Other income | 447.65 |
| Total Income | 46,467.79 |
| EXPENSES Investment Manager Fees | 1,028.09 |
| Impairment loss | 19,854.03 |
| Finance costs | 6,252.47 |
| Administration and other expenses | 10,764.48 |
| Total expenses | 37,899.07 |
| Profit before tax | 8,568.72 |
| Tax Expense: Current Tax | 200.07 |
| Deferred Tax | -6.37 |
| Profit for the year | 8,375.02 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the year | 8,375.02 |
| Earnings per unit (Basic and Diluted) (in Rs.) | 2.08 |
| Face value per unit (in Rs.) | 100.00 |
| As per our report attached of even date For and on behalf of the Board of LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited (Investment Manager of IndInfravit Trust) For Sharp & Tannan Chartered Accountants (Firm's Registration No. 003792S) Director Director DIN: 00090996 V.Viswanathan Partner Chief Financial Ofcer Place: Chennai Membership No.215565 Place: Chennai Date: 24 July 2020 Company Secretary Place: Chennai Pushkar Vijay Kulkarni Mohanraj Narendranathan Nair DIN: 00181969 Rekha NB Mathew George Chief Executive Ofcer Place: Chennai J. Subramanian Date: 24 July 2020 Place: Chennai Place: Mumbai | 129.00 |
| IndInfravit Trust Statement of Changes in Unit holders Equity for the year ended March 31, 2020 Particulars Rs. Lakhs As at March 31, 2020 a) Unit Capital: At the beginning of the year | 370,000.00 |
| Issued during the year | 292,355.05 |
| At the end of the year | 662,355.05 |
| b) Initial settlement amount At the beginning of the year | 0.10 |
| Received during the year | 0.00 |
| At the end of the year | 0.10 |
| c) Other Equity Retained earnings At the beginning of the year | 14,684.40 |
| Prot for the year | 8,375.02 |
| Distribution during the year | -37,579.24 |
| At the end of the year | -14,519.82 |
| As at March 31, 2020 As per our report attached of even date For and on behalf of the Board of LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited (Investment Manager of IndInfravit Trust) For Sharp & Tannan Chartered Accountants (Firm's Registration No. 003792S) Director Director DIN: 00090996 V.Viswanathan Partner Chief Financial Ofcer Place: Chennai Membership No.215565 Place: Chennai Date: 24 July 2020 Company Secretary Place: Chennai Pushkar Vijay Kulkarni Mohanraj Narendranathan Nair DIN: 00181969 Rekha NB Mathew George Chief Executive Ofcer Place: Chennai J. Subramanian Date: 24 July 2020 Place: Chennai Place: Mumbai | 130.00 |
BS · CONSOLIDATED · 2019-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_efbf241e640c p85
| Line | 2019-03-31 |
|---|---|
| IndInfravit Trust Consolidated Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2019 Rs. Lakhs Particulars Note As at March 31, 2019 ASSETS (1) Non-current assets a) Property, Plant and Equipment | 642.21 |
| b) Capital work-in-progress | 2.97 |
| c) Intangible assets | 758,700.35 |
| d) Intangible assets under development | 165.07 |
| e) Goodwill on Acquisition 41 , 34 | 77,304.55 |
| f) Financial Assets - Others | 70.27 |
| g) Other non-current assets | 2,485.62 |
| (2) Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Investments | 24,530.55 |
| ii) Cash and cash equivalents | 3,031.46 |
| iii) Other bank balances | 5.20 |
| iv) Others | 4,633.86 |
| b) Other current assets | 1,095.43 |
| Total Assets | 872,667.54 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Unit capital | 370,000.00 |
| b) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| c) Other Equity | 18,736.99 |
| LIABILITIES (1) Non-current liabilities i) Borrowings | 90,208.88 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 279,804.31 |
| b) Provisions | 18,060.04 |
| c) Other non-current liabilities | 13.65 |
| d) Deferred Tax Liabilities | 46,189.77 |
| (2) Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Trade payables a) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises | 631.90 |
| b) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises & small enterprises | 1,636.00 |
| ii) Other financial liabilities | 40,421.70 |
| b) Provisions | 6,595.16 |
| c) Other current liabilities | 272.22 |
| d) Current tax liabilities (net) | 96.82 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 872,667.54 |
BS · UNSTATED · 2019-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_efbf241e640c p155
| Line | 2019-03-31 |
|---|---|
| IndInfravit Trust Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2019 Particulars Note ASSETS Non-current assets a) Financial Assets i) Investments | 90,907.59 |
| ii) Loans | 305,800.29 |
| b) Other non-current assets | 6.09 |
| Total Non-current assets | 396,713.97 |
| Current assets a) Financial Assets i) Investments | 17,123.41 |
| ii) Cash and cash equivalents | 12.21 |
| iii) Loans | 15,587.53 |
| iv) Other financial assets | 11,497.60 |
| b) Other current assets | 605.30 |
| Total Current assets | 44,826.05 |
| Total Assets | 441,540.02 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES EQUITY a) Initial settlement amount | 0.10 |
| b) Unit capital | 370,000.00 |
| c) Other Equity | 14,684.40 |
| Total Equity | 384,684.50 |
| LIABILITIES Non-current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Borrowings | 55,622.88 |
| b) Deferred Tax liabilities | 6.37 |
| Total Non-current liabilities | 55,629.25 |
| Current liabilities a) Financial liabilities i) Other financial liabilities | 1,187.01 |
| b) Other current liabilities | 39.26 |
| Total Current liabilities | 1,226.27 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 441,540.02 |
| As per our report attached For and on behalf of the LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited For Sharp & Tannan (Investment Manager of IndInfravit Trust) Chartered Accountants (Firm Reg.No.003792S) Director Director V.Viswanathan Partner Membership No.215565 Company Secretary Chief Financial Officer Place: Gurgaon Place: Mumbai Date: May 16, 2019 Date: May 16, 2019 Rs. Lakhs As at March 31, 2019 | 152.00 |
PL · UNSTATED · 2019-03-31 · UNKNOWN INDINFRAVIT_efbf241e640c p156
| Line | 2019-03-31 |
|---|---|
| IndInfravit Trust Statement of Profit and Loss for the period March 07, 2018 to March 31, 2019 REVENUE Revenue from Operations | 39,069.56 |
| Other income | 81.35 |
| Total Income | 39,150.91 |
| EXPENSES Finance costs | 5,216.12 |
| Investment Manager Fees | 671.92 |
| Administration and other expenses | 758.50 |
| Total expenses | 6,646.54 |
| Profit before tax | 32,504.37 |
| Tax Expense: Current Tax | 16.60 |
| Deferred Tax | 6.37 |
| Profit for the period | 32,481.40 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 32,481.40 |
| Earnings per unit (Basic and Diluted) (in Rs.) | 8.78 |
| Face value per unit (in Rs.) | 100.00 |
| As per our report attached For and on behalf of the LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited For Sharp & Tannan (Investment Manager of IndInfravit Trust) Chartered Accountants (Firm Reg.No.003792S) Director Director V.Viswanathan Partner Membership No.215565 Company Secretary Chief Financial Officer Place: Gurgaon Place: Mumbai Date: May 16, 2019 Date: May 16, 2019 Particulars Note March 07, 2018 to March 31, 2019 Rs. Lakhs | 153.00 |
| IndInfravit Trust Statement of Changes in Unit holders Equity for the period March 07, 2018 to March 31, 2019 Rs. Lakhs Particulars As at March 31, 2019 a) Unit Capital: Issued during the period | 370,000.00 |
| At the end of the period | 370,000.00 |
| b) Initial settlement amount Received during the period | 0.10 |
| At the end of the period | 0.10 |
| c) Other Equity Retained earnings Profit for the period | 32,481.40 |
| Distribution during the period | -17,797.00 |
| At the end of the period | 14,684.40 |
| As per our report attached For and on behalf of the LTIDPL IndvIT Services Limited For Sharp & Tannan (Investment Manager of IndInfravit Trust) Chartered Accountants (Firm Reg.No.003792S) Director Director V.Viswanathan Partner Membership No.215565 Company Secretary Chief Financial Officer Place: Gurgaon Place: Mumbai Date: May 16, 2019 Date: May 16, 2019 | 154.00 |
Rejected statements
| Statement | Scope | Columns | Reason | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAV | UNSTATED | 2023-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p75 |
| TR | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p75 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p80 | |
| TR | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p103 | |
| CF | CONSOLIDATED | 2023-03-31 | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:opening+flows!=closing | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p107 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p110 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p111 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p112 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p113 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p114 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p115 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p116 | |
| NAV | UNSTATED | 2023-03-31, 2022-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_f086412fbef0 p117 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p7 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p17 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p18 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p19 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p20 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p21 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p22 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p23 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p24 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p25 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p26 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p27 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p28 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p29 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7a78614e716f p30 | |
| NAV | UNSTATED | 2023-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p64 |
| TR | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p64 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p69 | |
| TR | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p92 | |
| CF | CONSOLIDATED | 2023-03-31 | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:opening+flows!=closing | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p96 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p99 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p100 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p101 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p102 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p103 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p104 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p105 | |
| NAV | UNSTATED | 2023-03-31, 2022-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_e314a0e2fbd4 p106 |
| CF | UNSTATED | 2024-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p115 |
| NAV | UNSTATED | 2024-03-31, 2023-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p119 |
| CF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p127 | |
| TR | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A+B!=C | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p129 | |
| CF | CONSOLIDATED | 2024-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p167 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p171 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p172 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p173 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p174 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p175 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p176 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p177 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p178 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p179 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p180 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p181 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p182 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p183 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2024-03-31, 2023-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p184 |
| TR | UNSTATED | 2024-03-31 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_704e0b83aa63 p186 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p14 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2024-03-31, 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p15 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p32 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p33 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p34 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p35 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p36 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p37 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p38 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p39 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p40 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p41 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p42 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p43 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p44 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p45 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p46 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p47 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | 2025-03-31, 2024-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | INDINFRAVIT_7afdf9c475f3 p48 |
NAV & valuation
No accepted Statement of Net Assets at Fair Value on disk for this trust.
Property/project-wise fair values: not extracted in this release; 5 valuation report(s) on disk.
Distributions
| Period end | DPU ₹ | Basis | Record date | Payment date | Total (₹ mn) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2.16 | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE | — | 2021-11-15 | not stated | INDINFRAVIT_04e0385dca91 p1 |
| 2023-09-30 | 7.38 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | — | — | not stated | INDINFRAVIT_bc4991aaafbf p6 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1.19 | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE | 2025-08-15 | — | not stated | INDINFRAVIT_14baeb88bba1 p1 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1.34 | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE | 2025-11-15 | — | not stated | INDINFRAVIT_a1b4aa9ff6cb p1 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2.30 | STATED_NO_PERIOD_IN_SENTENCE | 2026-08-15 | — | not stated | INDINFRAVIT_c08a3aa4d166 p1 |
Assets
Project/property tables (concession length, remaining life, availability, MW) are not extracted in this release; 5 valuation reports and 0 decks are on disk under Documents.
Earnings calls
0 usable call document(s); 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts.
Debt
Borrowings schedule not extracted in this release; the balance sheet lines above carry total borrowings where a statement was accepted.
Unitholding
0 unitholding filings on disk (not parsed in this release).
Documents
| Class | Kind | Filing date | File | SHA-256 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DRHP_OFFER_DOC | 2019-01-18 | a830d8af-75b4-4835-9284-f88c887a08a9.pdf | fd86c14f46653b11… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2020-07-24 | 5a17a3aa-9c3c-4e09-ab67-518032c7fa1a.pdf | d657d05f760abd4e… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2022-05-20 | 0cbb6ab1-6eb4-4287-911c-7e62bbfbf990.pdf | 454183289e135408… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2023-03-15 | 631ccde7-8dfe-4ab4-9fba-0ae2f777bece.pdf | 22ac6da306d935a2… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2025-05-22 | 56d694ef-4507-4cc2-ba09-5861bdef5859.pdf | 9d1759aa65335bed… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2026-04-28 | ea893e10-b868-4958-b66f-393d97c5b76d.pdf | dde21b28ca2282c8… |