Powergrid Infrastructure Investment Trust
INVITPUBLICTRANSMISSION registry symbol PGINVIT
Overview · Triage · History · Financial statements · NAV & valuation · Distributions · Assets · Earnings calls · Debt · Unitholding · Documents
Overview
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Listing class | PUBLIC | PGINVIT_923fff837f96 p2: “SMISSION LIMITED Annexure I of POWERGRID Infrastructure Tenecnent Trust POWERGRID Name of listed entity Infrastructure Investment Trust | Mode of Fund Raising ‘Public Issue 11/05/2021 Date of Raising Funds (Date of Allot” |
| Sector | TRANSMISSION | PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p16: “Transmission Assets” |
| Files on disk | 114 | |
| Distributions on record | 10 | |
| Accepted statements | 20 | 137 rejected (reasons below) |
Triage — is the trust returning income or returning the unit?
| Measure | Value | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| TTM DPU | 9.00 | declared, from the notices |
| TTM DPU ex return of capital | 9.00 | 0.0% of the distribution is capital returned |
| NAV per unit (fair value), latest accepted | 86.04 | 2023-03-31 |
| NAV per unit, earliest accepted | 101.07 | 2022-03-31 |
History — DPU split by component
| Period end | Type | DPU ₹ | Interest | Dividend | Div (taxable) | Div (exempt) | Return of capital | Repayment of debt | Other | Capital returned % | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.97 | — | 0.39 | 0.16 | — | — | 0.01 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2024-03-31 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.78 | — | 0.30 | 0.15 | — | — | 0.02 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2024-06-30 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.99 | — | 0.31 | 0.13 | — | — | 0.02 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2024-09-30 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.91 | — | 0.60 | 0.26 | — | — | 0.01 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2024-12-31 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.88 | — | 0.39 | 0.07 | — | — | 0.01 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2025-03-31 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.67 | — | 0.48 | 0.09 | — | — | 0.01 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2025-06-30 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.76 | — | 0.37 | 0.07 | — | — | 0.02 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2025-12-31 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.84 | — | 0.50 | 0.14 | — | — | 0.01 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2026-03-31 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.71 | — | 0.41 | 0.09 | — | — | 0.02 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
| 2026-06-30 | quarter | 3.00 | 1.72 | — | 0.48 | 0.14 | — | — | 0.01 | — | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM |
Financial statements (accepted 20, rejected 137)
PL · STANDALONE · 2022-06-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p1
| Line | 2022-06-30 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter ended 30 June 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2022 For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2021 For the Quarter ended on 31 March 2022 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 2,679.79 |
| Other Income | 15.05 |
| Total Income | 2,694.84 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.00 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.12 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.04 |
| Investment manager fees | 22.77 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Other expenses | 6.86 |
| Finance costs | 82.84 |
| Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries | 373.71 |
| Total expenses | 112.86 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,581.98 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 6.43 |
| - Earlier Years | 6.43 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,575.55 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,575.55 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | 2.83 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 2.83 |
PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2022-06-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p11
| Line | 2022-06-30 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended 30 June 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Year ended on 30 June 2022 For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2021 For the Quarter ended on 31 March 2022 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 3,202.29 |
| Other Income | 111.56 |
| Total Income | 3,313.85 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.12 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.43 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.10 |
| Insurance expenses | 54.03 |
| Project manager fees | 11.22 |
| Investment manager fees | 22.77 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets | 75.08 |
| Other expenses | 31.40 |
| Employee benefits expense | 2.56 |
| Finance costs | 82.84 |
| Depreciation and amortization expense | 784.41 |
| Impairment of Goodwill | 148.68 |
| Total expenses | 1,064.76 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,249.09 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 54.58 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | 55.66 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,138.85 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,138.85 |
| Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 2,075.56 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 63.29 |
| Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 2,075.56 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 63.29 |
| 149.56. | -435.28 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | 2.28 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 2.28 |
PL · STANDALONE · 2024-06-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p3
| Line | 2024-06-30 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter ended 30 June 2024 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2024 For the Quarter ended on 31 March 2024 For the quarter ended on 30 June 2023 For the Year ended on 31 March 2024 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 1,773.20 |
| Other Income | 28.45 |
| Total Income | 1,801.65 |
| EXPENSES • Valuation Expenses | 0.29 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.13 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.01 |
| Investment manager fees | 25.88 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Other expenses | 8.25 |
| Finance costs | 115.20 |
| Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Investment in Subsidiaries | -355.40 |
| Total expenses | 149.69 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 1,651.96 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 12.16 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | 12.16 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 1,639.80 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 1,639.80 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | 1.80 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 1.80 |
PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2024-06-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p11
| Line | 2024-06-30 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter ended 30 June 2024 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2024 For the Quarter ended on 31 March 2024 For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2023 For the Year ended on 31 March 2024 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 3,155.84 |
| Other Income | 110.96 |
| Total Income | 3,266.80 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.29 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.00 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.09 |
| Insurance expenses | 62.92 |
| Project manager fees | 12.03 |
| Investment manager fees | 25.88 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets | 83.27 |
| Other expenses | 35.39 |
| Employee benefits expense | 2.71 |
| Finance costs | 115.20 |
| Depreciation and amortization expense | 789.19 |
| Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets | 0.00 |
| Total expenses | 1,127.03 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,139.77 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 53.29 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | 76.60 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,009.88 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,009.88 |
| Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 1,929.50 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 80.38 |
| Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 1,929.50 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 80.38 |
| Earnings per Unit TR Basic (in Rupees) | 2.12 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 2.12 |
PL · STANDALONE · 2022-09-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p1
| Line | 2022-09-30 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. Z Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana -122 001 Un-audited Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter and half year ended 30 September 2022 C in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on For the Quarter ended on For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2022 30 June 2022 30 September 2021 For the Half year ended 30 September 2022 For the Half Year ended on 31 March 2022 For the Half year ended on 30 September 2021 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 2,747.68 |
| Other Income | 12.01 |
| Total Income | 2,759.69 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.12 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.12 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.02 |
| Investment manager fees | 23.02 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Other expenses | 1.72 |
| Finance costs | 102.86 |
| Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries | 11,850.78 |
| Total expenses | 11,978.40 |
| Profit for the period before tax | -9,218.71 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 5.14 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | 5.14 |
| Profit for the period after tax | -9,223.85 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | -9,223.85 |
| (6,64830) | 5,156.19 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | -10.14 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | -10.14 |
PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2022-09-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p9
| Line | 2022-09-30 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Un-audited Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter and half year ended 30 September 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2022 For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2022 For the Half year ended For the Quarter ended on on 30 September 2021 30 September 2022 For the Half year ended on 31 March 2022 For the Half year ended on 30 September 2021 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 3,240.89 |
| Other Income | 58.90 |
| Total income | 3,299.79 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.12 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.43 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.12 |
| Insurance expenses | 54.64 |
| Project manager fees | 11.34 |
| Investment manager fees | 23.02 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets | 75.91 |
| Other expenses | 16.37 |
| Employee benefits expense | 2.93 |
| Finance costs | 102.86 |
| Depreciation and amortization expense | 793.18 |
| Impairment of Goodwill, Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets | 13,097.34 |
| Total expenses | 14,177.71 |
| Profit for the period before tax | -10,877.92 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 53.43 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | -1,729.73 |
| Profit for the period after tax | -9,201.62 |
| Other Comprehensive income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | -9,201.62 |
| Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust | -6,895.02 |
| Non-Controling Interest | -2,306.60 |
| Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust | -6,895.02 |
| Non-Controling Interest | -2,306.60 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | -7.58 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | -7.58 |
PL · STANDALONE · 2022-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p1
| Line | 2022-12-31 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Un-audited Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine months ended 31 December 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2022 30 September 2022 For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2021 For the Nine months ended on 31 December 2022 For the Nine months ended on 31 December 2021 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 2,569.29 |
| Other Income | 17.00 |
| Total Income | 2,586.29 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.19 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.00 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.02 |
| Investment manager fees | 23.25 |
| Trustee fee | 0.00 |
| Other expenses | 0.78 |
| Finance costs | 115.78 |
| Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries | 11,850.78 |
| Total expenses | 140.02 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,446.27 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 7.26 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | 7.26 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,439.01 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,439.01 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | 2.68 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 2.68 |
PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2022-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p9
| Line | 2022-12-31 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Un-audited Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine months ended 31 December 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2022 For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2022 For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2021 For the Nine months ended on 31 December 2022 For the Nine months ended on 31 December 2021 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 3,243.23 |
| Other Income | 67.44 |
| Total Income | 3,310.67 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.19 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.43 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.09 |
| Insurance expenses | 64.60 |
| Project manager fees | 11.36 |
| Investment manager fees | 23.25 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets | 76.17 |
| Other expenses | 14.65 |
| Employee benefits expense | 3.03 |
| Finance costs | 115.78 |
| Depreciation and amortization expense | 793.64 |
| Impairment of Goodwill, Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets | 13,097.34 |
| Total expenses | 1,102.76 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,207.91 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 55.46 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | -15.76 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,168.21 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,168.21 |
| Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 2,091.95 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 76.26 |
| Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 2,091.95 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 76.26 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | 2.30 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 2.30 |
PL · STANDALONE · 2023-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p1
| Line | 2023-12-31 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine Months ended 31 December 2023 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2023 For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2023 For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2022 For the Nine Months ended on 31 December 2023 For the Nine Months ended on 31 December 2022 For the Year ended on 31 March 2023 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 2,407.42 |
| Other Income | 20.43 |
| Total Income | 2,427.85 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.17 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.12 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.03 |
| Investment manager fees | 24.81 |
| Trustee fee | 0.00 |
| Other expenses | 1.28 |
| Finance costs | 117.02 |
| Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Investment in Subsidiaries | -956.19 |
| Total expenses | 143.31 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,284.54 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 8.73 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | 8.73 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,275.81 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,275.81 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | 2.50 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 2.50 |
PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2023-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p9
| Line | 2023-12-31 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine Months ended 31 December 2023 ₹ in million For the Quarter ended Particulars on 31 December 2023 For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2023 For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2022 For the Nine Months ended on 31 December 2023 For the Nine Months ended on 31 December 2022 For the Year ended on 31 March 2023 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 3,192.48 |
| Other Income | 101.00 |
| Total Income | 3,293.48 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.17 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.00 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.11 |
| Insurance expenses | 65.64 |
| Project manager fees | 11.73 |
| Investment manager fees | 24.81 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets | 77.72 |
| Other expenses | 18.80 |
| Employee benefits expense | 2.09 |
| Finance costs | 117.02 |
| 414.33. Depreciation and amortization expense | 791.70 |
| Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Goodwill, Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets | -1,536.56 |
| . 13,097.34 | 15,098.10 |
| Total expenses | 1,109.79 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,183.69 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 48.53 |
| - Earlier Years | 0.00 |
| Deferred tax | 69.67 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,065.49 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,065.49 |
| Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 1,985.95 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 79.54 |
| Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 1,985.95 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 79.54 |
| Earnings per Unit | 2.18 |
| Basic (in Rupees) hArt. 11,4 A, Diluted (in Rupees) `.---------- | 2.18 |
PL · STANDALONE · 2024-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_fe035132e68e p3
| Line | 2024-12-31 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine Months ended 31 December 2024 ₹ in million Particulars Quarter ended Nine months ended Year ended 31.12.2024 30.09.2024 31.12.2023 31.12.2024 31.12.2023 31.03.2024 (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Unaudited! (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Audited) INCOME Revenue From Operations | 2,654.41 |
| Other Income | 15.25 |
| Total Income | 2,669.66 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.17 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.13 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.02 |
| Investment manager fees | 26.44 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Other expenses | 1.49 |
| 11,84 Finance costs | 116.52 |
| Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Investment in Subsidiaries | 293.13 |
| Total expenses | 144.64 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,525.02 |
| Tax expense: Current tax- Current Year | 6.52 |
| 24,16 | 27.27 |
| - Earlier Years | 0.00 |
| Deferred tax | 6.52 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,518.50 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,518.50 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in ₹) | 2.77 |
| Diluted (in ₹) | 2.77 |
PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2024-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_fe035132e68e p11
| Line | 2024-12-31 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter and Nine Months ended 31 December 2024 ₹ in million Particulars Quarter ended Nine Months ended Year ended 31.12.2024 30.09.2024 31.12.2023 31.12.2024 31.12.2023 31.03.2024 (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Audited) INCOME Revenue From Operations | 3,196.19 |
| Other Income | 95.86 |
| Total Income | 3,292.05 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.17 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.00 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.10 |
| Insurance expenses | 54.91 |
| Project manager fees | 12.13 |
| Investment manager fees | 26.44 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets | 81.13 |
| Other expenses | 17.98 |
| Employee benefits expense | 3.35 |
| Finance costs | 116.52 |
| Depreciation and amortization expense | 798.10 |
| 2,366,97 | 3,154.12 |
| Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets | 0.00 |
| Total expenses | 1,110.83 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 2,181.22 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 47.98 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | 89.31 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 2,043.93 |
| Other Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 2,043.93 |
| Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 1,954.19 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 89.74 |
| Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust | 1,954.19 |
| 6,744,47 | 9,267.49 |
| Non-Controling Interest | 89.74 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | 2.14 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 2.14 |
BS · STANDALONE · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p78
| Line | 2023-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Standalone Balance Sheet as at 31 March 2023 ` in million Particulars Note No As at 31 March 2023 As at 31 March 2022 ASSETS Non-current assets Financial Assets Investments | 29,778.25 |
| Loans | 51,197.84 |
| Other non-current assets | 2.64 |
| Current assets Financial Assets Cash and cash equivalents | 2,911.23 |
| Bank balances other than Cash and cash equivalents | 123.14 |
| Other current financial assets | 1.66 |
| Total Assets | 84,014.76 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES Equity Unit capital | 90,999.92 |
| Other Equity | -12,707.63 |
| Liabilities Non-current Liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings | 5,692.00 |
| Other Non-current financial liabilities | 0.00 |
| Current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings | 28.78 |
| Trade payables Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises | 0.00 |
| Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises. | 0.00 |
| Other current financial liabilities | 1.48 |
| Other current liabilities | 0.21 |
| Provisions | 0.00 |
| Current Tax Liabilities (Net) | 0.00 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 84,014.76 |
PL · STANDALONE · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p79
| Line | 2023-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended 31 March 2023 ` in million Particulars Note No For the Year ended on 31 March 2023 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 10,490.36 |
| Other Income | 57.00 |
| Total Income | 10,547.36 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.19 |
| Payment to Auditor - Statutory Audit Fees | 0.12 |
| - Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.11 |
| Investment manager fees | 93.08 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Other expenses | 13.04 |
| Finance costs | 414.33 |
| Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries | 12,762.76 |
| Total Expenses | 13,283.98 |
| Profit for the period before tax | -2,736.62 |
| Tax Expense: Current Tax - Current Year | 24.36 |
| - Earlier Years | 0.00 |
| Deferred Tax | 0.00 |
| Profit for the period after tax | -2,760.98 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss | 0.00 |
| Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the period | -2,760.98 |
| Earnings Per Unit Basic (In Rupees) | -3.03 |
| Diluted (In Rupees) | -3.03 |
| The accompanying notes (1 to 35) form an integral part of financial statements. As per our report of even date For and on behalf of Board of Directors of POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited in the capacity as Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust. For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants FRN: 001135N Anjana Luthra Company Secretary PAN: ABYPL2312H Place: Gurugram Abhay Choudhary Chairman DIN: 07388432 Place: Gurugram Purshottam Agarwal Director DIN: 08812158 Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: New Delhi Sanjay Sharma CEO PAN: AENPS3382J Place: Gurugram Amit Garg CFO PAN: ACSPG1833F Place: Gurugram Date: 25 May 2023 CORPORATE OVERVIEW STATUTORY REPORTS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS Annual Report 2022-23 Standalone Statement of Changes in Unitholders’ Equity for the year ended 31 March 2023 A. UNIT CAPITAL ` in million Balance as at 01 April 2022 | 90,999.92 |
| Units issued during the year | 0.00 |
| Balance as at 31 March 2023 | 90,999.92 |
| Balance as at 01 April 2021 | 0.00 |
| Units issued during the year | 90,999.92 |
| Balance as at 31 March 2022 | 90,999.92 |
| B. OTHER EQUITY ` in million Retained Earnings Balance as at 01 April 2022 | 973.34 |
| Profit for the year | -2,760.98 |
| Distribution during the year*^ | -10,919.99 |
| Balance as at 31 March 2023 | -12,707.63 |
| Balance as at 01 April 2021 | 0.00 |
| Profit for the year | 7,798.33 |
| Distribution during the year^^ | -6,824.99 |
| Balance as at 31 March 2022 | 973.34 |
NAV · STANDALONE · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p83
| Line | 2023-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Standalone Statement of Net Assets at Fair Value as at 31 March 2023 A. STATEMENT OF NET ASSETS AT FAIR VALUE ` in million Sl. No. Particulars As at 31 March 2023 As at 31 March 2022 Book value Fair value* Book value Fair value* A Assets | 84,014.76 |
| B Liabilities (at book value) | 5,722.47 |
| C Net Assets (A-B) | 78,292.29 |
| D Number of units | 910.00 |
| E NAV (C/D) | 86.04 |
| *Fair value of the assets as disclosed in the above tables are derived based on the fair valuation report issued by the independent valuer appointed under SEBI (Infrastructure Investment Trusts) Regulations, 2014. The Trust holds investment in SPVs in the form of equity and debt and SPVs in turn hold the projects. Hence, the breakup of property wise fair values has been disclosed in the Consolidated financial statements. B. STATEMENT OF TOTAL RETURNS AT FAIR VALUE ` in million Particulars As at 31 March 2023 As at 31 March 2022 Total Comprehensive Income (As per the Statement of Profit and Loss)# | -2,760.98 |
| Add/(less): Other Changes in Fair Value (e.g., in investment property, property, plant & equipment (if cost model is followed)) not recognized in Total Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Return | -2,760.98 |
BS · CONSOLIDATED · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p114
| Line | 2023-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Consolidated Balance Sheet as at 31 March 2023 ` in million Particulars Note No As at 31 March 2023 As at 31 March 2022 ASSETS Non-current assets Property, Plant and Equipment | 86,745.51 |
| Capital work-in-progress | 151.22 |
| Goodwill on Acquisition | 0.00 |
| Other Intangible assets | 3,990.44 |
| Other non-current assets | 624.52 |
| Current assets Inventories | 308.15 |
| Financial Assets Trade receivables | 3,263.05 |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 4,994.87 |
| Bank balances other than Cash and cash equivalents | 123.14 |
| Other current financial assets | 32.01 |
| Other current assets | 199.75 |
| Total Assets | 100,432.66 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES Equity Unit Capital | 90,999.92 |
| Other Equity | -13,935.03 |
| Non Controlling Interest | 6,214.03 |
| Liabilities Non-current Liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings | 5,692.00 |
| Deferred tax liabilities (Net) | 11,154.98 |
| Other non current liabilities | 0.00 |
| Current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings | 28.78 |
| Trade payables Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises | 0.00 |
| Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises. | 6.68 |
| Other current financial liabilities | 244.94 |
| Other current liabilities | 17.31 |
| Provisions | 9.05 |
| Current Tax Liabilities (Net) | 0.00 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 100,432.66 |
| The accompanying notes (1 to 53) form an integral part of financial statements. As per our report of even date For and on behalf of Board of Directors of POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited in the capacity as Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust. For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants FRN: 001135N Anjana Luthra Company Secretary PAN: ABYPL2312H Place: Gurugram Abhay Choudhary Chairman DIN: 07388432 Place: Gurugram Purshottam Agarwal Director DIN: 08812158 Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: New Delhi Sanjay Sharma CEO PAN: AENPS3382J Place: Gurugram Amit Garg CFO PAN: ACSPG1833F Place: Gurugram Date: 25 May 2023 POWERGRID INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT TRUST | 104.00 |
PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p115
| Line | 2023-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended 31 March 2023 ` in million Particulars Note No For the Year ended on 31 March 2023 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 12,857.85 |
| Other Income | 295.06 |
| Total Income | 13,152.91 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.19 |
| Payment to Auditor - Statutory Audit Fees | 0.50 |
| - Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.35 |
| Insurance expenses | 241.42 |
| Project manager fees | 44.94 |
| Investment manager fees | 93.08 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets | 300.05 |
| Other expenses | 196.95 |
| Employee benefits expense | 11.40 |
| Finance costs | 414.33 |
| Depreciation and amortization expense | 3,148.15 |
| Impairment of Goodwill, Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets | 15,098.10 |
| Total Expenses | 19,549.81 |
| Profit for the period before tax | -6,396.90 |
| Tax Expense: Current Tax - Current Year | 210.15 |
| - Earlier Years | 0.00 |
| Deferred Tax | -2,142.95 |
| Profit for the period after tax | -4,464.10 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss | 0.00 |
| Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive Income for the period | -4,464.10 |
| Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust | -1,951.38 |
| Non- Controling Interest | -2,512.72 |
| Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust | -1,951.38 |
| Non- Controling Interest | -2,512.72 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | -2.14 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | -2.14 |
| The accompanying notes (1 to 53) form an integral part of financial statements. As per our report of even date For and on behalf of Board of Directors of POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited in the capacity as Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust. For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants FRN: 001135N Anjana Luthra Company Secretary PAN: ABYPL2312H Place: Gurugram Abhay Choudhary Chairman DIN: 07388432 Place: Gurugram Purshottam Agarwal Director DIN: 08812158 Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: New Delhi Sanjay Sharma CEO PAN: AENPS3382J Place: Gurugram Amit Garg CFO PAN: ACSPG1833F Place: Gurugram Date: 25 May 2023 CORPORATE OVERVIEW STATUTORY REPORTS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS Annual Report 2022-23 | 105.00 |
| Consolidated Statement of Changes in Unitholders’ Equity for the year ended 31 March 2023 A. UNIT CAPITAL ` in million Balance as at 01 April 2022 | 90,999.92 |
| Units issued during the year | 0.00 |
| Balance as at 31 March 2023 | 90,999.92 |
| Balance as at 01 April 2021 | 0.00 |
| Units issued during the year | 90,999.92 |
| Balance as at 31 March 2022 | 90,999.92 |
| ` in million B. OTHER EQUITY Reserves and Surplus Capital Reserve Self Insurance Reserve Retained Earnings Total Balance as at 01 April 2022 | 330.15 |
| Total Comprehensive income for the year | 0.00 |
| Distribution during the year*^ | 0.00 |
| Balance as at 31 March 2023 | 330.15 |
| Balance as at 01 April 2021 | 0.00 |
| Total Comprehensive income for the year | 0.00 |
| Distribution during the year^^ | 0.00 |
| Transfer from Self Insurance Reserve | 0.00 |
| Transfer to Self Insurance Reserve | 0.00 |
| Other adjustment | 0.00 |
| Differential Amount of Non-controlling Acquisition | 330.15 |
| Balance as at 31 March 2022 | 330.15 |
| The accompanying notes (1 to 53) form an integral part of financial statements. * The distributions made by Trust to its Unitholders are based on the Net Distributable Cash flows (NDCF) of PGInvIT under the InvIT Regulations which includes repayment of debt by SPVs to PGInvIT. ^ The distribution for year ended 31 March 2023 does not include the distribution relating to the quarter ended 31 March 2023,as the same will be paid subsequently. ^^ The distribution for year ended 31 March 2022 does not include the distribution relating to the quarter ended 31 March 2022, as the same was paid subsequent to the year ended 31 March 2022. As per our report of even date For and on behalf of Board of Directors of POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited in the capacity as Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust. For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants FRN: 001135N Anjana Luthra Company Secretary PAN: ABYPL2312H Place: Gurugram Abhay Choudhary Chairman DIN: 07388432 Place: Gurugram Purshottam Agarwal Director DIN: 08812158 Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: New Delhi Sanjay Sharma CEO PAN: AENPS3382J Place: Gurugram Amit Garg CFO PAN: ACSPG1833F Place: Gurugram Date: 25 May 2023 POWERGRID INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT TRUST | 106.00 |
NAV · STANDALONE · 2022-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_a24cabd5d542 p82
| Line | 2022-03-31 |
|---|---|
| Standalone STATUTORY REPORTS 41-59 CORPORATE OVERVIEW 02-40 POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust 69 FINANCIAL STATEMENTS 60-147 Standalone Statement of Net Assets at Fair Value as at 31 March 2022 A. STATEMENT OF NET ASSETS AT FAIR VALUE ₹ in million Sl. No. Particulars As at 31 March 2022 Book value Fair value* A Assets | 97,733.11 |
| B Liabilities (at book value) | 5,759.85 |
| C Net Assets (A-B) | 91,973.26 |
| D Number of units | 910.00 |
| E NAV | 101.07 |
| * Fair value of the assets as at 31 March 2022 as disclosed in the above tables are derived based on the fair valuation report issued by the independent valuer appointed under SEBI (Infrastructure Investment Trusts) Regulations, 2014. The Trust holds investment in SPVs in the form of equity and debt and SPVs in turn hold the projects. Hence, the breakup of property wise fair values has been disclosed in the Consolidated financial statements. B. STATEMENT OF TOTAL RETURNS AT FAIR VALUE ₹ in million Particulars As at 31 March 2022 Total Comprehensive Income (As per the Statement of Profit and Loss)# | 7,798.33 |
| Add/(less): Other Changes in Fair Value (e.g., in investment property, property, plant & equipment (if cost model is followed)) not recognized in Total Comprehensive Income | 0.00 |
| Total Return | 7,798.33 |
BS · STANDALONE · 2022-03-31 · INR million PGINVIT_c99c7c7d22b9 p1
| Line | 2022-03-31 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Balance Sheet as at 31 March 2022 ₹ in million Particulars Note No As at 31 March 2022 ASSETS Non-current assets Financial Assets Investments | 42,541.01 |
| Loans | 52,382.84 |
| Other non-current assets | 94,923.85 |
| Current assets Financial Assets Cash and cash equivalents | 2,804.46 |
| Bank balances other than Cash and cash equivalents | 1.74 |
| Other current financial assets | 3.06 |
| Total Assets | 97,733.11 |
| EQUITY AND LIABILITIES Equity Unit capital | 90,999.92 |
| Other Equity | 973.34 |
| Liabilities Non-current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings | 5,720.28 |
| Other Non-current financial liability | 0.05 |
| Current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings | 28.78 |
| Trade payables Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises. Other current financial liability | 8.15 |
| Other current liabilities | 0.99 |
| Provisions | 1.49 |
| Current Tax Liabilities (Net) | 0.11 |
| Total Equity and Liabilities | 97,733.11 |
PL · STANDALONE · 2022-03-31 · INR million PGINVIT_c99c7c7d22b9 p2
| Line | 2022-03-31 |
|---|---|
| POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended 31 March 2022 ₹ in million Particulars Note No For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations | 9,731.30 |
| Other Income | 26.30 |
| Total Income | 9,757.60 |
| EXPENSES Valuation Expenses | 0.12 |
| Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees | 0.12 |
| -Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications) | 0.07 |
| Investment manager fees | 111.57 |
| Trustee fee | 0.35 |
| Other expenses | 2.96 |
| Finance costs | 0.91 |
| Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries | 1,831.93 |
| Total expenses | 1,948.03 |
| Profit for the period before tax | 7,809.57 |
| Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year | 11.24 |
| - Earlier Years Deferred tax | 11.24 |
| Profit for the period after tax | 7,798.33 |
| Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 7,798.33 |
| Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees) | 9.56 |
| Diluted (in Rupees) | 9.56 |
| The accompanying notes (1 to 34) form an integral part of financial statements. Being the first year of operation of the InvIT, comparative information for the immediately preceding financial year is not available. As per our report of even date For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants For and on behalf of Board of Directors Ashok Digitally signed by FRN: 001135N Anjana =Et Seema Ashok Kumar Kumar Singhal Luthra Gupta =T.= Singhal ID:1:2402:0732: Anjana Luthra Seema Gupta Ashok Kumar Singhal LAURA Digitally signed by GAURAV Company Secretary Chairperson Director V MITTAL Date: PAN: ABYPL2312H DIN:- 06636330 DIN:- 08578420 2022.05.26 MiTriA,14:11:01 +05'30' Place: Gurugram Place: Gurugram Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: Gurugram Date: 26.05.2022 Digitally signed by Purshotta A'urth "' .7. m Agarwal Dgate:2022.0526 13:06:124-05.30. Purshottam Agarwal CEO Place: Gurugram AMIT by AMR GAM GA n, ale: 2022.0.5 M.] '3.7.3.5.. Amit Garg CFO Place: Gurugram POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Changes in Unitholders' Equity for the year ended 31 March 2022 A. Unit capital Balance as at 01 April 2021 Units issued during the year Balance as at 31 March 2022 ₹ In million | 90,999.92 |
| B. Other equity Retained Earnings Balance as at 01 April 2021 Profit for the year Distribution during the year Balance as at 31 March 2022 ₹ In million | 7,798.33 |
Rejected statements
| Statement | Scope | Columns | Reason | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p5 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p13 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p14 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p15 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p16 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p17 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p18 | |
| PL | STANDALONE | 2023-06-30 | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p1 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p3 | |
| PL | CONSOLIDATED | 2023-06-30 | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p9 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p11 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p12 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p13 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p14 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p15 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p16 | |
| CF | STANDALONE | 2025-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p6 |
| NAV | UNSTATED | 2025-09-30, 2025-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p7 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p9 | |
| NAV | UNSTATED | 2025-09-30, 2025-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p19 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p22 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p23 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p24 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p25 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p26 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_39230bc7016c p27 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_ea6b1c2d7283 p5 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_ea6b1c2d7283 p15 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_ea6b1c2d7283 p16 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_ea6b1c2d7283 p18 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p4 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p15 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p16 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p17 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p18 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p19 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p20 | |
| NAV | UNSTATED | 2021-09-30 | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p24 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p3 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p13 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p14 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p15 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p16 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p17 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p18 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p5 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p13 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p14 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p15 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p16 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p17 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p18 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p3 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p11 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p12 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p13 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p14 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p16 | |
| PL | STANDALONE | 2021-12-31 | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p1 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p5 | |
| PL | CONSOLIDATED | 2021-12-31 | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p12 |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p16 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p17 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p18 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p19 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p20 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p21 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p3 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p11 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p12 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p13 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p14 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p15 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p16 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p3 | |
| NDCF | UNSTATED | TOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCF | PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p11 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p12 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p13 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p14 | |
| NDCF | STANDALONE | NO_TOTALS | PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p15 |
NAV & valuation
| Balance date | NAV/unit book ₹ | NAV/unit fair ₹ | Net assets at fair value (₹ mn) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 101.07 | 101.07 | 97,733.11 | PGINVIT_a24cabd5d542 p82 |
| 2023-03-31 | 86.04 | 86.04 | 84,014.76 | PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p83 |
Property/project-wise fair values: not extracted in this release; 7 valuation report(s) on disk.
Distributions
| Period end | DPU ₹ | Basis | Record date | Payment date | Total (₹ mn) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2024-01-30 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2024-03-31 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2024-05-28 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2024-06-30 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2024-08-01 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2024-09-30 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2024-11-12 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2024-12-31 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2025-01-27 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2025-03-31 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2025-05-29 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2025-06-30 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2025-08-08 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2025-12-31 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2026-02-12 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2026-03-31 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2026-05-20 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
| 2026-06-30 | 3.00 | STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM | 2026-07-31 | — | not stated | open PDF at page |
Assets
Project/property tables (concession length, remaining life, availability, MW) are not extracted in this release; 7 valuation reports and 20 decks are on disk under Documents.
Earnings calls
0 usable call document(s); 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts.
Debt
Borrowings schedule not extracted in this release; the balance sheet lines above carry total borrowings where a statement was accepted.
Unitholding
20 unitholding filings on disk (not parsed in this release).
Documents
| Class | Kind | Filing date | File | SHA-256 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANNUAL_REPORT | — | 0bbb6001-fe73-48d8-8671-7279fcbbad72.pdf | b21894a7bdf9daaf… | |
| ANNUAL_REPORT | — | 2272a241-a2d4-4874-81b3-953246eb647f.pdf | a24cabd5d542ddee… | |
| ANNUAL_REPORT | — | IR_Annual_Financial_Results_FY2022.pdf | c99c7c7d22b9330a… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 04408685-40dd-4e27-89c6-4de0c6881ce8.pdf | d9bcbc2a11d23870… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 08a1952f-cbeb-43e0-afea-6d3281bfe83e.pdf | 8d149ae518d21449… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 11403845-c3ad-4f60-bc3e-a8c2953e5213.pdf | 593e6b457bf10127… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 19931723-f77a-45b8-ab20-cbc643a36b5b.pdf | 1fbc2a78898279e2… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 1d75a4ac-df90-4f4c-8358-851e113e2183.pdf | 6813926dc09566f8… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 220089b8-2185-410a-89d7-f370431b9906.pdf | bd0b319276c484c1… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 2d116637-490c-446e-9a38-0eca7aeeb7ab.pdf | be15de4b0dd0b1f5… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 36f39997-2ec0-4c90-8331-c7f17dcbde16.pdf | 1f39c3b349e7a249… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 3aef672f-b327-4f91-bf9d-8703a6b8f2e8.pdf | 823f4a3f30717200… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 3e3fe8ea-4ff3-4cf7-a249-aa53e93ed7da.pdf | 3647973c0f378dc0… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 4b1dd8db-34c1-4515-9f70-0ecc1e39a764.pdf | c3f30ab8adcff935… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 5346be5e-34c0-4ffc-a88e-de70902aee46.pdf | 244c43756be0ea7d… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 695f0d09-ff3b-43e5-a4bf-83ab7bba48f7.pdf | 58aed87e9352af6d… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 6a7ae25e-43ea-445c-b6a3-04431028c00b.pdf | 9827ab594f1c26b9… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 775680db-9325-47f9-aceb-7fa08a03b7c0.pdf | f86541f896a14ca4… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 8e3119a0-5030-4c98-bb1d-c3a10d69e254.pdf | ed2f49965e0ce0e3… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 9af05f8e-6dc7-4552-aeb8-e16f5ee7d425.pdf | e48663cc2ba2f100… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | 9e53e2cc-477b-4007-a34c-91b658a65bbd.pdf | 39507062ae87f468… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | a7b0b532-62ab-4224-888d-28efa94693fc.pdf | c20891310de38bb0… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | abec18e8-31f9-40a7-97d2-998c59f90ec4.pdf | 1ea9d2cc57fd16c3… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | b63ae4a5-79bc-4d28-bb09-5b5ad07115b9.pdf | 317d24ca0bf39736… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | bd918a37-6c31-4b68-8475-0973b8c229a6.pdf | b78826c3cd5cf88f… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | c70642ae-29fb-4275-843b-e92c57f1c0a3.pdf | 03138111fee82c16… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | dfc55519-40f2-4a81-858c-5b3235658095.pdf | 57099e903321559f… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | ebcfcbea-4fbf-4887-9dac-be0d40fdfc75.pdf | d274599dcc16117d… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | f10e996f-4d3b-44c1-b368-f906be7eec9c.pdf | 3be4c981d553728f… | |
| DISTRIBUTION_NDCF | — | f71f7f5e-2d8f-40c8-ae8d-bb26efe75d1a.pdf | 65618ec5701b7863… | |
| DRHP_OFFER_DOC | 2021-07-19 | e6e3a863-4df3-4067-bd0f-ec01da6f6de2.pdf | 923fff837f96d712… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 0ae75278-e920-470f-bc84-97892334f949.pdf | 4f787f76cb7cb9a3… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 2c7e8121-94c0-4b83-96d5-eaf1465daa9b.pdf | de3cde3d396dfb97… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 38bc0c05-18af-43fd-a960-eb4a94e7f0ab.pdf | 8df5cd3c09f12b77… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 3d8bd1c9-09cb-49d5-af8a-a5975e6304a7.pdf | d038a114551be004… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 49d9378f-357c-458d-8a1d-fb2bc4548644.pdf | 46bca3f25f40c5c2… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 5d181afc-4fbd-462c-a42e-e362700ee733.pdf | af9e451d360780f0… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 6f674cb4-0577-453b-beba-efa46962eee4.pdf | 9ba13fb7dad10beb… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 7413cd76-dd7b-46af-85bd-325bbc0ef290.pdf | 0b07299d7e135311… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 7b128cfb-dadf-411f-a59d-4bb8cb61333e.pdf | d69ae5233f9c663f… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 7fe7c585-8acd-4df0-8a49-075f6790aa05.pdf | be3e91bed8881e29… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 946c367f-bbee-4f69-9403-b1f59947c6dd.pdf | 9124545d188b94ca… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | 9a2f01ef-11df-401d-bc88-eb29c4761c75.pdf | 9cdc559c685d342e… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | b9e06ef8-062d-4b7b-aaf2-c10bb255f456.pdf | e3188f41609ef7c3… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | bde570b4-2a64-498a-a57b-2ebbdbdb17f1.pdf | 7b2d2a9e89cbc932… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | be20a656-5a9a-4208-800f-fbdf7e811d78.pdf | 95f174242b8626f9… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | d95e1891-bdc5-4967-b673-ec76bd06fcfe.pdf | b028b73292c3d413… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | f5f2d167-95e8-4915-b540-8c705c3dcb47.pdf | 7dca379e374815b4… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | INTEGRATED_FILING_RESULTIR_1565257_04112 | bd7e31e27aa61d5b… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | INTEGRATED_FILING_RESULTIR_1565261_04112 | 948ecce57c3418e6… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Financials.pdf | 2b289f0edebfed76… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Financial_Information.pdf | b536694011fd8b71… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Financial_Results_31.03.2023.pdf | 03ea720cd001cfce… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Financial_Statements.pdf | dcda637de600539f… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_PGInvIT_Signed_Financial_30.06.2023_- | c9d915165e8b4b08… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Signed_financial_statement_with_LR_re | 39230bc7016c3d15… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Standalone_PG_ltd.pdf | ea6b1c2d72835d11… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_H_1_F | 47808e2f2eac36f9… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q1_FY | 8d51b8a0045baa78… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q1_FY | a452807eee9dcfe4… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q2_FY | 2357c2b6130d0a47… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q2_FY | d68024ef9e5feb84… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q2_FY | 8aaffd03d0203c6d… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q3_FY | 5403122f91b14300… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q3_FY | f0b6b4981319a02b… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q3_FY | cedab42b2649a745… | |
| FINANCIAL_RESULTS | — | IR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q3_FY | fe035132e68e8e0a… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investors__Presentation_on_H1FY2023_F | fa8262ed71ea1c30… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investors__Presentation_on_H_1_FY_202 | 29462365a41abfca… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investors__Presentation_on_Q1_&_FY202 | debce90404e32cf3… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investors__Presentation_on_Q3_FY2023_ | a10c622cdeb5c679… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investors__Presentation_on_Q3_FY_2022 | dbc5d94c79815f3d… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investors__Presentation_on_Q4_&_FY202 | a5a2ea87cec5c7dc… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investor_PresentationQ4FY24.pdf | 9643148a9550b148… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investor_Presentation_Q2FY25_Final_V4 | a654874bad7f914d… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investor_Presentation_Q3FY25.pdf | 377f7b616c844770… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_Investor_Presentation_Q4FY25-R1_Updat | 10a76ec685c9013e… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_PGInvIT_Q1FY24_Investor_Presentation. | f8d9321db43930e4… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | — | IR_PGInvIT_Q1FY25_Investor_Presentation. | 68ec79274e6bd943… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | 2021-11-10 | 37bb8d62-fd68-4427-95c0-e941d7e87947.pdf | 75f2dd94a3923e52… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | 2022-01-29 | 146b86a8-2fc7-4cf5-bd50-7fc8191a3ae9.pdf | b8cfe98dc56909b8… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | 2022-05-27 | c8a3a4f4-eb30-46ba-ac36-37576abd066d.pdf | de03e2bc43c1e014… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | 2022-07-29 | 54ac8328-333d-435c-9618-c4ed0c4754cd.pdf | 17bdca83cc360c53… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | 2022-11-11 | dd2d9bbd-be1b-4c56-8356-c59b01d28dd0.pdf | ffec8cbd5604b027… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | 2023-01-25 | 75bbb5ca-3e42-442f-8083-9015bbc7a6ea.pdf | 2305957000da5efe… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | 2023-05-25 | a14fe951-4a20-485a-8819-943b4d14aa77.pdf | b59689ff94a2bcb5… | |
| INVESTOR_DECK | 2023-08-07 | 831a9cc8-af70-4073-bcd4-368d64476020.pdf | 807af83c94aa7ba5… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 00759684-8876-4b3b-af37-1d7cc90aeeed.pdf | 852a9fd720e0946a… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 36207788-8765-4fe1-94ff-5ef9ca0f2971.pdf | 2e363a1b0c019928… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 5683578a-5257-42ee-8de5-49cf85a55c48.pdf | 514f7b133435e41d… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 5cefbaed-7657-4420-83bc-d5fbb884a5fb.pdf | 1742e5375ec85981… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 66390f4d-d92b-4b48-af8d-52897fcda1c1.pdf | 86f06cdd5eed3402… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 70e5955a-3f04-4a12-a15b-7090cf76500f.pdf | 53a93db5cbcbbeb7… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 7a24506d-18ba-4d25-859a-378d7199bbd4.pdf | 5afd7221eeec84c1… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 7bf09a5d-cdf0-4b54-8eee-4c5d4fd24b80.pdf | 11f3bfb9dee921c0… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 7d50e660-2e59-4f4f-9c3b-4daec654a48a.pdf | 011207dba0c4b5db… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | 94fac30f-eec1-4bfc-bed3-d077c285b988.pdf | f82cb4c23833f8c7… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | a928bf0d-ce13-4c95-b0ae-28df2b5a6469.pdf | 663a13c56f90e386… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | aa66bf12-51bf-4b93-8370-4a636dbb9fca.pdf | 48ee04add3519cbd… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | ae907ed8-e49d-427d-a2cd-2fcfdfe0aed8.pdf | 9d448b85096b8904… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | bcc032bb-8e09-46f3-b421-cdab3aa43c9c.pdf | 1fe8a29a4b3ba4a8… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | c0b59943-2b62-4241-bbc3-238986e2b326.pdf | ad7bea493fb965a2… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | c4266afb-e78c-4c2e-a18c-c4e29b8e1c59.pdf | d5f1b2d5e32cc4cf… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | caf0fc01-bcba-435b-88be-cc6dfd2b321b.pdf | 2836bc0f4b9153d2… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | dbf309c0-b504-487c-920b-f308186c6a04.pdf | bac398f1d803f652… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | f87cbc4e-fe57-49d4-8778-7d86debfd2c3.pdf | 50873421ef6587b4… | |
| SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN | — | feec2978-09c5-453d-b194-77f315a425e2.pdf | 9412652bf577694d… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2021-11-09 | ae00931d-794f-4ab3-8c1a-0c64a9b2bdf3.pdf | a3ab9b56c0e95653… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2022-05-26 | cf8d5342-191c-48f3-b571-809b7fae6c10.pdf | 7462c4da0159d1cc… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2022-06-29 | 8783e541-6e6c-4c82-9ba8-ee6e9225f2cc.pdf | 12cd7d3074ca0149… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2022-11-10 | 87CAE3BC-9DB8-4900-8ADD-BC696007F7E9-123 | 9d8dd268c81169cb… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2023-05-25 | 40f65040-bb3a-4a29-bfe7-16c81016f198.pdf | 134aa2d962f229eb… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2023-11-08 | f21387b7-6e41-4228-81ff-ad3afb596921.pdf | 099f69e325bc230d… | |
| VALUATION_REPORT | 2025-11-04 | 8a46529c-b5e0-4dd3-a797-3f16068d6df4.pdf | 6a32acb318442e91… |