reitinvitindia.com   YieldsDistributionsDocuments30 Sep index inclusionCoverage

Powergrid Infrastructure Investment Trust

INVITPUBLICTRANSMISSION registry symbol PGINVIT

Overview · Triage · History · Financial statements · NAV & valuation · Distributions · Assets · Earnings calls · Debt · Unitholding · Documents

Overview

FieldValueSource
Listing classPUBLICPGINVIT_923fff837f96 p2: “SMISSION LIMITED Annexure I of POWERGRID Infrastructure Tenecnent Trust POWERGRID Name of listed entity Infrastructure Investment Trust | Mode of Fund Raising ‘Public Issue 11/05/2021 Date of Raising Funds (Date of Allot”
SectorTRANSMISSIONPGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p16: “Transmission Assets”
Files on disk114
Distributions on record10
Accepted statements20137 rejected (reasons below)

Triage — is the trust returning income or returning the unit?

MeasureValueBasis
TTM DPU9.00declared, from the notices
TTM DPU ex return of capital9.000.0% of the distribution is capital returned
NAV per unit (fair value), latest accepted86.042023-03-31
NAV per unit, earliest accepted101.072022-03-31

History — DPU split by component

Period endTypeDPU ₹InterestDividendDiv (taxable)Div (exempt)Return of capitalRepayment of debtOtherCapital returned %Basis
2023-12-31quarter3.001.970.390.160.01STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2024-03-31quarter3.001.780.300.150.02STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2024-06-30quarter3.001.990.310.130.02STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2024-09-30quarter3.001.910.600.260.01STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2024-12-31quarter3.001.880.390.070.01STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2025-03-31quarter3.001.670.480.090.01STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2025-06-30quarter3.001.760.370.070.02STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2025-12-31quarter3.001.840.500.140.01STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2026-03-31quarter3.001.710.410.090.02STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM
2026-06-30quarter3.001.720.480.140.01STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM

Financial statements (accepted 20, rejected 137)

PL · STANDALONE · 2022-06-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p1

Line2022-06-30
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter ended 30 June 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2022 For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2021 For the Quarter ended on 31 March 2022 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations2,679.79
Other Income15.05
Total Income2,694.84
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.00
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.12
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.04
Investment manager fees22.77
Trustee fee0.35
Other expenses6.86
Finance costs82.84
Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries373.71
Total expenses112.86
Profit for the period before tax2,581.98
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year6.43
- Earlier Years6.43
Profit for the period after tax2,575.55
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,575.55
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)2.83
Diluted (in Rupees)2.83

PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2022-06-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p11

Line2022-06-30
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended 30 June 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Year ended on 30 June 2022 For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2021 For the Quarter ended on 31 March 2022 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations3,202.29
Other Income111.56
Total Income3,313.85
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.12
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.43
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.10
Insurance expenses54.03
Project manager fees11.22
Investment manager fees22.77
Trustee fee0.35
Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets75.08
Other expenses31.40
Employee benefits expense2.56
Finance costs82.84
Depreciation and amortization expense784.41
Impairment of Goodwill148.68
Total expenses1,064.76
Profit for the period before tax2,249.09
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year54.58
- Earlier Years Deferred tax55.66
Profit for the period after tax2,138.85
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,138.85
Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust2,075.56
Non-Controling Interest63.29
Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust2,075.56
Non-Controling Interest63.29
149.56.-435.28
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)2.28
Diluted (in Rupees)2.28

PL · STANDALONE · 2024-06-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p3

Line2024-06-30
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter ended 30 June 2024 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2024 For the Quarter ended on 31 March 2024 For the quarter ended on 30 June 2023 For the Year ended on 31 March 2024 INCOME Revenue From Operations1,773.20
Other Income28.45
Total Income1,801.65
EXPENSES • Valuation Expenses0.29
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.13
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.01
Investment manager fees25.88
Trustee fee0.35
Other expenses8.25
Finance costs115.20
Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Investment in Subsidiaries-355.40
Total expenses149.69
Profit for the period before tax1,651.96
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year12.16
- Earlier Years Deferred tax12.16
Profit for the period after tax1,639.80
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period1,639.80
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)1.80
Diluted (in Rupees)1.80

PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2024-06-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_a452807eee9d p11

Line2024-06-30
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter ended 30 June 2024 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2024 For the Quarter ended on 31 March 2024 For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2023 For the Year ended on 31 March 2024 INCOME Revenue From Operations3,155.84
Other Income110.96
Total Income3,266.80
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.29
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.00
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.09
Insurance expenses62.92
Project manager fees12.03
Investment manager fees25.88
Trustee fee0.35
Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets83.27
Other expenses35.39
Employee benefits expense2.71
Finance costs115.20
Depreciation and amortization expense789.19
Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets0.00
Total expenses1,127.03
Profit for the period before tax2,139.77
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year53.29
- Earlier Years Deferred tax76.60
Profit for the period after tax2,009.88
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,009.88
Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust1,929.50
Non-Controling Interest80.38
Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust1,929.50
Non-Controling Interest80.38
Earnings per Unit TR Basic (in Rupees)2.12
Diluted (in Rupees)2.12

PL · STANDALONE · 2022-09-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p1

Line2022-09-30
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. Z Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana -122 001 Un-audited Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter and half year ended 30 September 2022 C in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on For the Quarter ended on For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2022 30 June 2022 30 September 2021 For the Half year ended 30 September 2022 For the Half Year ended on 31 March 2022 For the Half year ended on 30 September 2021 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations2,747.68
Other Income12.01
Total Income2,759.69
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.12
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.12
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.02
Investment manager fees23.02
Trustee fee0.35
Other expenses1.72
Finance costs102.86
Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries11,850.78
Total expenses11,978.40
Profit for the period before tax-9,218.71
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year5.14
- Earlier Years Deferred tax5.14
Profit for the period after tax-9,223.85
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period-9,223.85
(6,64830)5,156.19
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)-10.14
Diluted (in Rupees)-10.14

PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2022-09-30 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p9

Line2022-09-30
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Un-audited Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter and half year ended 30 September 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2022 For the Quarter ended on 30 June 2022 For the Half year ended For the Quarter ended on on 30 September 2021 30 September 2022 For the Half year ended on 31 March 2022 For the Half year ended on 30 September 2021 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations3,240.89
Other Income58.90
Total income3,299.79
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.12
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.43
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.12
Insurance expenses54.64
Project manager fees11.34
Investment manager fees23.02
Trustee fee0.35
Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets75.91
Other expenses16.37
Employee benefits expense2.93
Finance costs102.86
Depreciation and amortization expense793.18
Impairment of Goodwill, Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets13,097.34
Total expenses14,177.71
Profit for the period before tax-10,877.92
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year53.43
- Earlier Years Deferred tax-1,729.73
Profit for the period after tax-9,201.62
Other Comprehensive income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period-9,201.62
Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust-6,895.02
Non-Controling Interest-2,306.60
Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust-6,895.02
Non-Controling Interest-2,306.60
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)-7.58
Diluted (in Rupees)-7.58

PL · STANDALONE · 2022-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p1

Line2022-12-31
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Un-audited Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine months ended 31 December 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2022 30 September 2022 For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2021 For the Nine months ended on 31 December 2022 For the Nine months ended on 31 December 2021 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations2,569.29
Other Income17.00
Total Income2,586.29
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.19
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.00
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.02
Investment manager fees23.25
Trustee fee0.00
Other expenses0.78
Finance costs115.78
Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries11,850.78
Total expenses140.02
Profit for the period before tax2,446.27
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year7.26
- Earlier Years Deferred tax7.26
Profit for the period after tax2,439.01
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,439.01
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)2.68
Diluted (in Rupees)2.68

PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2022-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p9

Line2022-12-31
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Un-audited Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine months ended 31 December 2022 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2022 For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2022 For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2021 For the Nine months ended on 31 December 2022 For the Nine months ended on 31 December 2021 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations3,243.23
Other Income67.44
Total Income3,310.67
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.19
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.43
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.09
Insurance expenses64.60
Project manager fees11.36
Investment manager fees23.25
Trustee fee0.35
Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets76.17
Other expenses14.65
Employee benefits expense3.03
Finance costs115.78
Depreciation and amortization expense793.64
Impairment of Goodwill, Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets13,097.34
Total expenses1,102.76
Profit for the period before tax2,207.91
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year55.46
- Earlier Years Deferred tax-15.76
Profit for the period after tax2,168.21
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,168.21
Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust2,091.95
Non-Controling Interest76.26
Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust2,091.95
Non-Controling Interest76.26
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)2.30
Diluted (in Rupees)2.30

PL · STANDALONE · 2023-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p1

Line2023-12-31
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine Months ended 31 December 2023 ₹ in million Particulars For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2023 For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2023 For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2022 For the Nine Months ended on 31 December 2023 For the Nine Months ended on 31 December 2022 For the Year ended on 31 March 2023 INCOME Revenue From Operations2,407.42
Other Income20.43
Total Income2,427.85
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.17
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.12
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.03
Investment manager fees24.81
Trustee fee0.00
Other expenses1.28
Finance costs117.02
Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Investment in Subsidiaries-956.19
Total expenses143.31
Profit for the period before tax2,284.54
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year8.73
- Earlier Years Deferred tax8.73
Profit for the period after tax2,275.81
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,275.81
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)2.50
Diluted (in Rupees)2.50

PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2023-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p9

Line2023-12-31
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine Months ended 31 December 2023 ₹ in million For the Quarter ended Particulars on 31 December 2023 For the Quarter ended on 30 September 2023 For the Quarter ended on 31 December 2022 For the Nine Months ended on 31 December 2023 For the Nine Months ended on 31 December 2022 For the Year ended on 31 March 2023 INCOME Revenue From Operations3,192.48
Other Income101.00
Total Income3,293.48
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.17
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.00
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.11
Insurance expenses65.64
Project manager fees11.73
Investment manager fees24.81
Trustee fee0.35
Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets77.72
Other expenses18.80
Employee benefits expense2.09
Finance costs117.02
414.33. Depreciation and amortization expense791.70
Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Goodwill, Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets-1,536.56
. 13,097.3415,098.10
Total expenses1,109.79
Profit for the period before tax2,183.69
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year48.53
- Earlier Years0.00
Deferred tax69.67
Profit for the period after tax2,065.49
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,065.49
Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust1,985.95
Non-Controling Interest79.54
Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust1,985.95
Non-Controling Interest79.54
Earnings per Unit2.18
Basic (in Rupees) hArt. 11,4 A, Diluted (in Rupees) `.----------2.18

PL · STANDALONE · 2024-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_fe035132e68e p3

Line2024-12-31
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the Quarter and Nine Months ended 31 December 2024 ₹ in million Particulars Quarter ended Nine months ended Year ended 31.12.2024 30.09.2024 31.12.2023 31.12.2024 31.12.2023 31.03.2024 (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Unaudited! (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Audited) INCOME Revenue From Operations2,654.41
Other Income15.25
Total Income2,669.66
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.17
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.13
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.02
Investment manager fees26.44
Trustee fee0.35
Other expenses1.49
11,84 Finance costs116.52
Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Investment in Subsidiaries293.13
Total expenses144.64
Profit for the period before tax2,525.02
Tax expense: Current tax- Current Year6.52
24,1627.27
- Earlier Years0.00
Deferred tax6.52
Profit for the period after tax2,518.50
Other Comprehensive Income Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,518.50
Earnings per Unit Basic (in ₹)2.77
Diluted (in ₹)2.77

PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2024-12-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_fe035132e68e p11

Line2024-12-31
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the quarter and Nine Months ended 31 December 2024 ₹ in million Particulars Quarter ended Nine Months ended Year ended 31.12.2024 30.09.2024 31.12.2023 31.12.2024 31.12.2023 31.03.2024 (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Unaudited) (Audited) INCOME Revenue From Operations3,196.19
Other Income95.86
Total Income3,292.05
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.17
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.00
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.10
Insurance expenses54.91
Project manager fees12.13
Investment manager fees26.44
Trustee fee0.35
Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets81.13
Other expenses17.98
Employee benefits expense3.35
Finance costs116.52
Depreciation and amortization expense798.10
2,366,973,154.12
Impairment/(Reversal of Impairment) of Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets0.00
Total expenses1,110.83
Profit for the period before tax2,181.22
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year47.98
- Earlier Years Deferred tax89.31
Profit for the period after tax2,043.93
Other Comprehensive Income0.00
Total Comprehensive Income for the period2,043.93
Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust1,954.19
Non-Controling Interest89.74
Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust1,954.19
6,744,479,267.49
Non-Controling Interest89.74
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)2.14
Diluted (in Rupees)2.14

BS · STANDALONE · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p78

Line2023-03-31
Standalone Balance Sheet as at 31 March 2023 ` in million Particulars Note No As at 31 March 2023 As at 31 March 2022 ASSETS Non-current assets Financial Assets Investments29,778.25
Loans51,197.84
Other non-current assets2.64
Current assets Financial Assets Cash and cash equivalents2,911.23
Bank balances other than Cash and cash equivalents123.14
Other current financial assets1.66
Total Assets84,014.76
EQUITY AND LIABILITIES Equity Unit capital90,999.92
Other Equity-12,707.63
Liabilities Non-current Liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings5,692.00
Other Non-current financial liabilities0.00
Current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings28.78
Trade payables Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises0.00
Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises.0.00
Other current financial liabilities1.48
Other current liabilities0.21
Provisions0.00
Current Tax Liabilities (Net)0.00
Total Equity and Liabilities84,014.76

PL · STANDALONE · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p79

Line2023-03-31
Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended 31 March 2023 ` in million Particulars Note No For the Year ended on 31 March 2023 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations10,490.36
Other Income57.00
Total Income10,547.36
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.19
Payment to Auditor - Statutory Audit Fees0.12
- Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.11
Investment manager fees93.08
Trustee fee0.35
Other expenses13.04
Finance costs414.33
Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries12,762.76
Total Expenses13,283.98
Profit for the period before tax-2,736.62
Tax Expense: Current Tax - Current Year24.36
- Earlier Years0.00
Deferred Tax0.00
Profit for the period after tax-2,760.98
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss0.00
Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss0.00
Total Comprehensive Income for the period-2,760.98
Earnings Per Unit Basic (In Rupees)-3.03
Diluted (In Rupees)-3.03
The accompanying notes (1 to 35) form an integral part of financial statements. As per our report of even date For and on behalf of Board of Directors of POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited in the capacity as Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust. For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants FRN: 001135N Anjana Luthra Company Secretary PAN: ABYPL2312H Place: Gurugram Abhay Choudhary Chairman DIN: 07388432 Place: Gurugram Purshottam Agarwal Director DIN: 08812158 Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: New Delhi Sanjay Sharma CEO PAN: AENPS3382J Place: Gurugram Amit Garg CFO PAN: ACSPG1833F Place: Gurugram Date: 25 May 2023 CORPORATE OVERVIEW STATUTORY REPORTS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS Annual Report 2022-23 Standalone Statement of Changes in Unitholders’ Equity for the year ended 31 March 2023 A. UNIT CAPITAL ` in million Balance as at 01 April 202290,999.92
Units issued during the year0.00
Balance as at 31 March 202390,999.92
Balance as at 01 April 20210.00
Units issued during the year90,999.92
Balance as at 31 March 202290,999.92
B. OTHER EQUITY ` in million Retained Earnings Balance as at 01 April 2022973.34
Profit for the year-2,760.98
Distribution during the year*^-10,919.99
Balance as at 31 March 2023-12,707.63
Balance as at 01 April 20210.00
Profit for the year7,798.33
Distribution during the year^^-6,824.99
Balance as at 31 March 2022973.34

NAV · STANDALONE · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p83

Line2023-03-31
Standalone Statement of Net Assets at Fair Value as at 31 March 2023 A. STATEMENT OF NET ASSETS AT FAIR VALUE ` in million Sl. No. Particulars As at 31 March 2023 As at 31 March 2022 Book value Fair value* Book value Fair value* A Assets84,014.76
B Liabilities (at book value)5,722.47
C Net Assets (A-B)78,292.29
D Number of units910.00
E NAV (C/D)86.04
*Fair value of the assets as disclosed in the above tables are derived based on the fair valuation report issued by the independent valuer appointed under SEBI (Infrastructure Investment Trusts) Regulations, 2014. The Trust holds investment in SPVs in the form of equity and debt and SPVs in turn hold the projects. Hence, the breakup of property wise fair values has been disclosed in the Consolidated financial statements. B. STATEMENT OF TOTAL RETURNS AT FAIR VALUE ` in million Particulars As at 31 March 2023 As at 31 March 2022 Total Comprehensive Income (As per the Statement of Profit and Loss)#-2,760.98
Add/(less): Other Changes in Fair Value (e.g., in investment property, property, plant & equipment (if cost model is followed)) not recognized in Total Comprehensive Income0.00
Total Return-2,760.98

BS · CONSOLIDATED · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p114

Line2023-03-31
Consolidated Balance Sheet as at 31 March 2023 ` in million Particulars Note No As at 31 March 2023 As at 31 March 2022 ASSETS Non-current assets Property, Plant and Equipment86,745.51
Capital work-in-progress151.22
Goodwill on Acquisition0.00
Other Intangible assets3,990.44
Other non-current assets624.52
Current assets Inventories308.15
Financial Assets Trade receivables3,263.05
Cash and cash equivalents4,994.87
Bank balances other than Cash and cash equivalents123.14
Other current financial assets32.01
Other current assets199.75
Total Assets100,432.66
EQUITY AND LIABILITIES Equity Unit Capital90,999.92
Other Equity-13,935.03
Non Controlling Interest6,214.03
Liabilities Non-current Liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings5,692.00
Deferred tax liabilities (Net)11,154.98
Other non current liabilities0.00
Current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings28.78
Trade payables Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises0.00
Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises.6.68
Other current financial liabilities244.94
Other current liabilities17.31
Provisions9.05
Current Tax Liabilities (Net)0.00
Total Equity and Liabilities100,432.66
The accompanying notes (1 to 53) form an integral part of financial statements. As per our report of even date For and on behalf of Board of Directors of POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited in the capacity as Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust. For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants FRN: 001135N Anjana Luthra Company Secretary PAN: ABYPL2312H Place: Gurugram Abhay Choudhary Chairman DIN: 07388432 Place: Gurugram Purshottam Agarwal Director DIN: 08812158 Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: New Delhi Sanjay Sharma CEO PAN: AENPS3382J Place: Gurugram Amit Garg CFO PAN: ACSPG1833F Place: Gurugram Date: 25 May 2023 POWERGRID INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT TRUST104.00

PL · CONSOLIDATED · 2023-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p115

Line2023-03-31
Consolidated Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended 31 March 2023 ` in million Particulars Note No For the Year ended on 31 March 2023 For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations12,857.85
Other Income295.06
Total Income13,152.91
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.19
Payment to Auditor - Statutory Audit Fees0.50
- Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.35
Insurance expenses241.42
Project manager fees44.94
Investment manager fees93.08
Trustee fee0.35
Repairs and maintenance of Transmission assets300.05
Other expenses196.95
Employee benefits expense11.40
Finance costs414.33
Depreciation and amortization expense3,148.15
Impairment of Goodwill, Property Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets15,098.10
Total Expenses19,549.81
Profit for the period before tax-6,396.90
Tax Expense: Current Tax - Current Year210.15
- Earlier Years0.00
Deferred Tax-2,142.95
Profit for the period after tax-4,464.10
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss0.00
Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss0.00
Total Comprehensive Income for the period-4,464.10
Net Profit Attributable to: Owners of the Trust-1,951.38
Non- Controling Interest-2,512.72
Total Comprehensive Income attributable to: Owners of the Trust-1,951.38
Non- Controling Interest-2,512.72
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)-2.14
Diluted (in Rupees)-2.14
The accompanying notes (1 to 53) form an integral part of financial statements. As per our report of even date For and on behalf of Board of Directors of POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited in the capacity as Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust. For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants FRN: 001135N Anjana Luthra Company Secretary PAN: ABYPL2312H Place: Gurugram Abhay Choudhary Chairman DIN: 07388432 Place: Gurugram Purshottam Agarwal Director DIN: 08812158 Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: New Delhi Sanjay Sharma CEO PAN: AENPS3382J Place: Gurugram Amit Garg CFO PAN: ACSPG1833F Place: Gurugram Date: 25 May 2023 CORPORATE OVERVIEW STATUTORY REPORTS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS Annual Report 2022-23105.00
Consolidated Statement of Changes in Unitholders’ Equity for the year ended 31 March 2023 A. UNIT CAPITAL ` in million Balance as at 01 April 202290,999.92
Units issued during the year0.00
Balance as at 31 March 202390,999.92
Balance as at 01 April 20210.00
Units issued during the year90,999.92
Balance as at 31 March 202290,999.92
` in million B. OTHER EQUITY Reserves and Surplus Capital Reserve Self Insurance Reserve Retained Earnings Total Balance as at 01 April 2022330.15
Total Comprehensive income for the year0.00
Distribution during the year*^0.00
Balance as at 31 March 2023330.15
Balance as at 01 April 20210.00
Total Comprehensive income for the year0.00
Distribution during the year^^0.00
Transfer from Self Insurance Reserve0.00
Transfer to Self Insurance Reserve0.00
Other adjustment0.00
Differential Amount of Non-controlling Acquisition330.15
Balance as at 31 March 2022330.15
The accompanying notes (1 to 53) form an integral part of financial statements. * The distributions made by Trust to its Unitholders are based on the Net Distributable Cash flows (NDCF) of PGInvIT under the InvIT Regulations which includes repayment of debt by SPVs to PGInvIT. ^ The distribution for year ended 31 March 2023 does not include the distribution relating to the quarter ended 31 March 2023,as the same will be paid subsequently. ^^ The distribution for year ended 31 March 2022 does not include the distribution relating to the quarter ended 31 March 2022, as the same was paid subsequent to the year ended 31 March 2022. As per our report of even date For and on behalf of Board of Directors of POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited in the capacity as Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust. For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants FRN: 001135N Anjana Luthra Company Secretary PAN: ABYPL2312H Place: Gurugram Abhay Choudhary Chairman DIN: 07388432 Place: Gurugram Purshottam Agarwal Director DIN: 08812158 Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: New Delhi Sanjay Sharma CEO PAN: AENPS3382J Place: Gurugram Amit Garg CFO PAN: ACSPG1833F Place: Gurugram Date: 25 May 2023 POWERGRID INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT TRUST106.00

NAV · STANDALONE · 2022-03-31 · UNKNOWN PGINVIT_a24cabd5d542 p82

Line2022-03-31
Standalone STATUTORY REPORTS 41-59 CORPORATE OVERVIEW 02-40 POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust 69 FINANCIAL STATEMENTS 60-147 Standalone Statement of Net Assets at Fair Value as at 31 March 2022 A. STATEMENT OF NET ASSETS AT FAIR VALUE ₹ in million Sl. No. Particulars As at 31 March 2022 Book value Fair value* A Assets97,733.11
B Liabilities (at book value)5,759.85
C Net Assets (A-B)91,973.26
D Number of units910.00
E NAV101.07
* Fair value of the assets as at 31 March 2022 as disclosed in the above tables are derived based on the fair valuation report issued by the independent valuer appointed under SEBI (Infrastructure Investment Trusts) Regulations, 2014. The Trust holds investment in SPVs in the form of equity and debt and SPVs in turn hold the projects. Hence, the breakup of property wise fair values has been disclosed in the Consolidated financial statements. B. STATEMENT OF TOTAL RETURNS AT FAIR VALUE ₹ in million Particulars As at 31 March 2022 Total Comprehensive Income (As per the Statement of Profit and Loss)#7,798.33
Add/(less): Other Changes in Fair Value (e.g., in investment property, property, plant & equipment (if cost model is followed)) not recognized in Total Comprehensive Income0.00
Total Return7,798.33

BS · STANDALONE · 2022-03-31 · INR million PGINVIT_c99c7c7d22b9 p1

Line2022-03-31
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Balance Sheet as at 31 March 2022 ₹ in million Particulars Note No As at 31 March 2022 ASSETS Non-current assets Financial Assets Investments42,541.01
Loans52,382.84
Other non-current assets94,923.85
Current assets Financial Assets Cash and cash equivalents2,804.46
Bank balances other than Cash and cash equivalents1.74
Other current financial assets3.06
Total Assets97,733.11
EQUITY AND LIABILITIES Equity Unit capital90,999.92
Other Equity973.34
Liabilities Non-current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings5,720.28
Other Non-current financial liability0.05
Current liabilities Financial Liabilities Borrowings28.78
Trade payables Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises. Other current financial liability8.15
Other current liabilities0.99
Provisions1.49
Current Tax Liabilities (Net)0.11
Total Equity and Liabilities97,733.11

PL · STANDALONE · 2022-03-31 · INR million PGINVIT_c99c7c7d22b9 p2

Line2022-03-31
POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended 31 March 2022 ₹ in million Particulars Note No For the Year ended on 31 March 2022 INCOME Revenue From Operations9,731.30
Other Income26.30
Total Income9,757.60
EXPENSES Valuation Expenses0.12
Payment to Auditor -Statutory Audit Fees0.12
-Other Services (Including Tax Audit & Certifications)0.07
Investment manager fees111.57
Trustee fee0.35
Other expenses2.96
Finance costs0.91
Impairment of Investment in Subsidiaries1,831.93
Total expenses1,948.03
Profit for the period before tax7,809.57
Tax expense: Current tax - Current Year11.24
- Earlier Years Deferred tax11.24
Profit for the period after tax7,798.33
Other Comprehensive Income Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss Items that will be reclassified to profit or loss Total Comprehensive Income for the period7,798.33
Earnings per Unit Basic (in Rupees)9.56
Diluted (in Rupees)9.56
The accompanying notes (1 to 34) form an integral part of financial statements. Being the first year of operation of the InvIT, comparative information for the immediately preceding financial year is not available. As per our report of even date For S.K.Mittal & Co. Chartered Accountants For and on behalf of Board of Directors Ashok Digitally signed by FRN: 001135N Anjana =Et Seema Ashok Kumar Kumar Singhal Luthra Gupta =T.= Singhal ID:1:2402:0732: Anjana Luthra Seema Gupta Ashok Kumar Singhal LAURA Digitally signed by GAURAV Company Secretary Chairperson Director V MITTAL Date: PAN: ABYPL2312H DIN:- 06636330 DIN:- 08578420 2022.05.26 MiTriA,14:11:01 +05'30' Place: Gurugram Place: Gurugram Place: Gurugram (CA Gaurav Mittal) Membership Number: 099387 Place: Gurugram Date: 26.05.2022 Digitally signed by Purshotta A'urth "' .7. m Agarwal Dgate:2022.0526 13:06:124-05.30. Purshottam Agarwal CEO Place: Gurugram AMIT by AMR GAM GA n, ale: 2022.0.5 M.] '3.7.3.5.. Amit Garg CFO Place: Gurugram POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust SEBI Registration Number: IN/InvIT/20-21/0016 Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana - 122 001 Standalone Statement of Changes in Unitholders' Equity for the year ended 31 March 2022 A. Unit capital Balance as at 01 April 2021 Units issued during the year Balance as at 31 March 2022 ₹ In million90,999.92
B. Other equity Retained Earnings Balance as at 01 April 2021 Profit for the year Distribution during the year Balance as at 31 March 2022 ₹ In million7,798.33

Rejected statements

StatementScopeColumnsReasonSource
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p5
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p13
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p14
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p15
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p16
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p17
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2b289f0edebf p18
PLSTANDALONE2023-06-30NO_TOTALSPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p1
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p3
PLCONSOLIDATED2023-06-30NO_TOTALSPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p9
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p11
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p12
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p13
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p14
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p15
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_c9d915165e8b p16
CFSTANDALONE2025-09-30NO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p6
NAVUNSTATED2025-09-30, 2025-09-30NO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p7
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p9
NAVUNSTATED2025-09-30, 2025-09-30NO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p19
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p22
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p23
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p24
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p25
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p26
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_39230bc7016c p27
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_ea6b1c2d7283 p5
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_ea6b1c2d7283 p15
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_ea6b1c2d7283 p16
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_ea6b1c2d7283 p18
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p4
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p15
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p16
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p17
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p18
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p19
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p20
NAVUNSTATED2021-09-30NO_TOTALSPGINVIT_47808e2f2eac p24
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p3
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p13
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p14
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p15
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p16
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p17
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_8d51b8a0045b p18
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_a452807eee9d p5
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_a452807eee9d p13
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_a452807eee9d p14
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_a452807eee9d p15
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_a452807eee9d p16
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_a452807eee9d p17
NDCFUNSTATEDNO_TOTALSPGINVIT_a452807eee9d p18
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p3
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p11
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p12
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p13
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p14
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_2357c2b6130d p16
PLSTANDALONE2021-12-31NO_TOTALSPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p1
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p5
PLCONSOLIDATED2021-12-31NO_TOTALSPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p12
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p16
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p17
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p18
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p19
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p20
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_5403122f91b1 p21
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p3
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p11
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p12
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p13
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p14
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p15
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_f0b6b4981319 p16
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p3
NDCFUNSTATEDTOTAL_DOES_NOT_TIE:A-B!=NDCFPGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p11
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p12
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p13
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p14
NDCFSTANDALONENO_TOTALSPGINVIT_cedab42b2649 p15
Balance dateNAV/unit book ₹NAV/unit fair ₹Net assets at fair value (₹ mn)Source
2022-03-31101.07101.0797,733.11PGINVIT_a24cabd5d542 p82
2023-03-3186.0486.0484,014.76PGINVIT_b21894a7bdf9 p83

Property/project-wise fair values: not extracted in this release; 7 valuation report(s) on disk.

Distributions

Period endDPU ₹BasisRecord datePayment dateTotal (₹ mn)Source
2023-12-313.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2024-01-30not statedopen PDF at page
2024-03-313.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2024-05-28not statedopen PDF at page
2024-06-303.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2024-08-01not statedopen PDF at page
2024-09-303.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2024-11-12not statedopen PDF at page
2024-12-313.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2025-01-27not statedopen PDF at page
2025-03-313.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2025-05-29not statedopen PDF at page
2025-06-303.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2025-08-08not statedopen PDF at page
2025-12-313.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2026-02-12not statedopen PDF at page
2026-03-313.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2026-05-20not statedopen PDF at page
2026-06-303.00STATED_COMPONENTS_DO_NOT_SUM2026-07-31not statedopen PDF at page

Assets

Project/property tables (concession length, remaining life, availability, MW) are not extracted in this release; 7 valuation reports and 20 decks are on disk under Documents.

Earnings calls

0 usable call document(s); 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts.

Debt

Borrowings schedule not extracted in this release; the balance sheet lines above carry total borrowings where a statement was accepted.

Unitholding

20 unitholding filings on disk (not parsed in this release).

Documents

ClassKindFiling dateFileSHA-256
ANNUAL_REPORT0bbb6001-fe73-48d8-8671-7279fcbbad72.pdfb21894a7bdf9daaf…
ANNUAL_REPORT2272a241-a2d4-4874-81b3-953246eb647f.pdfa24cabd5d542ddee…
ANNUAL_REPORTIR_Annual_Financial_Results_FY2022.pdfc99c7c7d22b9330a…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF04408685-40dd-4e27-89c6-4de0c6881ce8.pdfd9bcbc2a11d23870…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF08a1952f-cbeb-43e0-afea-6d3281bfe83e.pdf8d149ae518d21449…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF11403845-c3ad-4f60-bc3e-a8c2953e5213.pdf593e6b457bf10127…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF19931723-f77a-45b8-ab20-cbc643a36b5b.pdf1fbc2a78898279e2…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF1d75a4ac-df90-4f4c-8358-851e113e2183.pdf6813926dc09566f8…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF220089b8-2185-410a-89d7-f370431b9906.pdfbd0b319276c484c1…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF2d116637-490c-446e-9a38-0eca7aeeb7ab.pdfbe15de4b0dd0b1f5…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF36f39997-2ec0-4c90-8331-c7f17dcbde16.pdf1f39c3b349e7a249…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF3aef672f-b327-4f91-bf9d-8703a6b8f2e8.pdf823f4a3f30717200…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF3e3fe8ea-4ff3-4cf7-a249-aa53e93ed7da.pdf3647973c0f378dc0…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF4b1dd8db-34c1-4515-9f70-0ecc1e39a764.pdfc3f30ab8adcff935…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF5346be5e-34c0-4ffc-a88e-de70902aee46.pdf244c43756be0ea7d…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF695f0d09-ff3b-43e5-a4bf-83ab7bba48f7.pdf58aed87e9352af6d…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF6a7ae25e-43ea-445c-b6a3-04431028c00b.pdf9827ab594f1c26b9…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF775680db-9325-47f9-aceb-7fa08a03b7c0.pdff86541f896a14ca4…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF8e3119a0-5030-4c98-bb1d-c3a10d69e254.pdfed2f49965e0ce0e3…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF9af05f8e-6dc7-4552-aeb8-e16f5ee7d425.pdfe48663cc2ba2f100…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCF9e53e2cc-477b-4007-a34c-91b658a65bbd.pdf39507062ae87f468…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFa7b0b532-62ab-4224-888d-28efa94693fc.pdfc20891310de38bb0…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFabec18e8-31f9-40a7-97d2-998c59f90ec4.pdf1ea9d2cc57fd16c3…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFb63ae4a5-79bc-4d28-bb09-5b5ad07115b9.pdf317d24ca0bf39736…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFbd918a37-6c31-4b68-8475-0973b8c229a6.pdfb78826c3cd5cf88f…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFc70642ae-29fb-4275-843b-e92c57f1c0a3.pdf03138111fee82c16…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFdfc55519-40f2-4a81-858c-5b3235658095.pdf57099e903321559f…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFebcfcbea-4fbf-4887-9dac-be0d40fdfc75.pdfd274599dcc16117d…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFf10e996f-4d3b-44c1-b368-f906be7eec9c.pdf3be4c981d553728f…
DISTRIBUTION_NDCFf71f7f5e-2d8f-40c8-ae8d-bb26efe75d1a.pdf65618ec5701b7863…
DRHP_OFFER_DOC2021-07-19e6e3a863-4df3-4067-bd0f-ec01da6f6de2.pdf923fff837f96d712…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS0ae75278-e920-470f-bc84-97892334f949.pdf4f787f76cb7cb9a3…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS2c7e8121-94c0-4b83-96d5-eaf1465daa9b.pdfde3cde3d396dfb97…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS38bc0c05-18af-43fd-a960-eb4a94e7f0ab.pdf8df5cd3c09f12b77…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS3d8bd1c9-09cb-49d5-af8a-a5975e6304a7.pdfd038a114551be004…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS49d9378f-357c-458d-8a1d-fb2bc4548644.pdf46bca3f25f40c5c2…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS5d181afc-4fbd-462c-a42e-e362700ee733.pdfaf9e451d360780f0…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS6f674cb4-0577-453b-beba-efa46962eee4.pdf9ba13fb7dad10beb…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS7413cd76-dd7b-46af-85bd-325bbc0ef290.pdf0b07299d7e135311…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS7b128cfb-dadf-411f-a59d-4bb8cb61333e.pdfd69ae5233f9c663f…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS7fe7c585-8acd-4df0-8a49-075f6790aa05.pdfbe3e91bed8881e29…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS946c367f-bbee-4f69-9403-b1f59947c6dd.pdf9124545d188b94ca…
FINANCIAL_RESULTS9a2f01ef-11df-401d-bc88-eb29c4761c75.pdf9cdc559c685d342e…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSb9e06ef8-062d-4b7b-aaf2-c10bb255f456.pdfe3188f41609ef7c3…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSbde570b4-2a64-498a-a57b-2ebbdbdb17f1.pdf7b2d2a9e89cbc932…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSbe20a656-5a9a-4208-800f-fbdf7e811d78.pdf95f174242b8626f9…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSd95e1891-bdc5-4967-b673-ec76bd06fcfe.pdfb028b73292c3d413…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSf5f2d167-95e8-4915-b540-8c705c3dcb47.pdf7dca379e374815b4…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSINTEGRATED_FILING_RESULTIR_1565257_04112bd7e31e27aa61d5b…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSINTEGRATED_FILING_RESULTIR_1565261_04112948ecce57c3418e6…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Financials.pdf2b289f0edebfed76…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Financial_Information.pdfb536694011fd8b71…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Financial_Results_31.03.2023.pdf03ea720cd001cfce…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Financial_Statements.pdfdcda637de600539f…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_PGInvIT_Signed_Financial_30.06.2023_-c9d915165e8b4b08…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Signed_financial_statement_with_LR_re39230bc7016c3d15…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Standalone_PG_ltd.pdfea6b1c2d72835d11…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_H_1_F47808e2f2eac36f9…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q1_FY8d51b8a0045baa78…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q1_FYa452807eee9dcfe4…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q2_FY2357c2b6130d0a47…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q2_FYd68024ef9e5feb84…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q2_FY8aaffd03d0203c6d…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q3_FY5403122f91b14300…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q3_FYf0b6b4981319a02b…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q3_FYcedab42b2649a745…
FINANCIAL_RESULTSIR_Unaudited_Financial_Results_for_Q3_FYfe035132e68e8e0a…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investors__Presentation_on_H1FY2023_Ffa8262ed71ea1c30…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investors__Presentation_on_H_1_FY_20229462365a41abfca…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investors__Presentation_on_Q1_&_FY202debce90404e32cf3…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investors__Presentation_on_Q3_FY2023_a10c622cdeb5c679…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investors__Presentation_on_Q3_FY_2022dbc5d94c79815f3d…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investors__Presentation_on_Q4_&_FY202a5a2ea87cec5c7dc…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investor_PresentationQ4FY24.pdf9643148a9550b148…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investor_Presentation_Q2FY25_Final_V4a654874bad7f914d…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investor_Presentation_Q3FY25.pdf377f7b616c844770…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_Investor_Presentation_Q4FY25-R1_Updat10a76ec685c9013e…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_PGInvIT_Q1FY24_Investor_Presentation.f8d9321db43930e4…
INVESTOR_DECKIR_PGInvIT_Q1FY25_Investor_Presentation.68ec79274e6bd943…
INVESTOR_DECK2021-11-1037bb8d62-fd68-4427-95c0-e941d7e87947.pdf75f2dd94a3923e52…
INVESTOR_DECK2022-01-29146b86a8-2fc7-4cf5-bd50-7fc8191a3ae9.pdfb8cfe98dc56909b8…
INVESTOR_DECK2022-05-27c8a3a4f4-eb30-46ba-ac36-37576abd066d.pdfde03e2bc43c1e014…
INVESTOR_DECK2022-07-2954ac8328-333d-435c-9618-c4ed0c4754cd.pdf17bdca83cc360c53…
INVESTOR_DECK2022-11-11dd2d9bbd-be1b-4c56-8356-c59b01d28dd0.pdfffec8cbd5604b027…
INVESTOR_DECK2023-01-2575bbb5ca-3e42-442f-8083-9015bbc7a6ea.pdf2305957000da5efe…
INVESTOR_DECK2023-05-25a14fe951-4a20-485a-8819-943b4d14aa77.pdfb59689ff94a2bcb5…
INVESTOR_DECK2023-08-07831a9cc8-af70-4073-bcd4-368d64476020.pdf807af83c94aa7ba5…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN00759684-8876-4b3b-af37-1d7cc90aeeed.pdf852a9fd720e0946a…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN36207788-8765-4fe1-94ff-5ef9ca0f2971.pdf2e363a1b0c019928…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN5683578a-5257-42ee-8de5-49cf85a55c48.pdf514f7b133435e41d…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN5cefbaed-7657-4420-83bc-d5fbb884a5fb.pdf1742e5375ec85981…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN66390f4d-d92b-4b48-af8d-52897fcda1c1.pdf86f06cdd5eed3402…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN70e5955a-3f04-4a12-a15b-7090cf76500f.pdf53a93db5cbcbbeb7…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN7a24506d-18ba-4d25-859a-378d7199bbd4.pdf5afd7221eeec84c1…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN7bf09a5d-cdf0-4b54-8eee-4c5d4fd24b80.pdf11f3bfb9dee921c0…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN7d50e660-2e59-4f4f-9c3b-4daec654a48a.pdf011207dba0c4b5db…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERN94fac30f-eec1-4bfc-bed3-d077c285b988.pdff82cb4c23833f8c7…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNa928bf0d-ce13-4c95-b0ae-28df2b5a6469.pdf663a13c56f90e386…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNaa66bf12-51bf-4b93-8370-4a636dbb9fca.pdf48ee04add3519cbd…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNae907ed8-e49d-427d-a2cd-2fcfdfe0aed8.pdf9d448b85096b8904…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNbcc032bb-8e09-46f3-b421-cdab3aa43c9c.pdf1fe8a29a4b3ba4a8…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNc0b59943-2b62-4241-bbc3-238986e2b326.pdfad7bea493fb965a2…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNc4266afb-e78c-4c2e-a18c-c4e29b8e1c59.pdfd5f1b2d5e32cc4cf…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNcaf0fc01-bcba-435b-88be-cc6dfd2b321b.pdf2836bc0f4b9153d2…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNdbf309c0-b504-487c-920b-f308186c6a04.pdfbac398f1d803f652…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNf87cbc4e-fe57-49d4-8778-7d86debfd2c3.pdf50873421ef6587b4…
SHAREHOLDING_PATTERNfeec2978-09c5-453d-b194-77f315a425e2.pdf9412652bf577694d…
VALUATION_REPORT2021-11-09ae00931d-794f-4ab3-8c1a-0c64a9b2bdf3.pdfa3ab9b56c0e95653…
VALUATION_REPORT2022-05-26cf8d5342-191c-48f3-b571-809b7fae6c10.pdf7462c4da0159d1cc…
VALUATION_REPORT2022-06-298783e541-6e6c-4c82-9ba8-ee6e9225f2cc.pdf12cd7d3074ca0149…
VALUATION_REPORT2022-11-1087CAE3BC-9DB8-4900-8ADD-BC696007F7E9-1239d8dd268c81169cb…
VALUATION_REPORT2023-05-2540f65040-bb3a-4a29-bfe7-16c81016f198.pdf134aa2d962f229eb…
VALUATION_REPORT2023-11-08f21387b7-6e41-4228-81ff-ad3afb596921.pdf099f69e325bc230d…
VALUATION_REPORT2025-11-048a46529c-b5e0-4dd3-a797-3f16068d6df4.pdf6a32acb318442e91…